Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: TK, 
  • Houston, TX
  • BUBBLES!!

  • My two-year old loves all the bubbles and the idea that she can control the bubbles herself. Thx!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Stu, 
  • Indy, IN
  • Best Bubble Machine Ever!

  • I was amazed at the consistency and number of bubbles this device produces! Excellent! Only one draw back, buy plenty of gallon sized bubbles...your gonna need it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Barb, 
  • Minnesota
  • Totally pleased

  • I wasn't sure if this would really work but it creates masses of bubbles! My 2 year old grandson was (and is) thrilled with it. I would definitely recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Andy, 
  • Ny
  • A million bubbles!

  • I have purchased many but this one is the BEST!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nan, 
  • NY
  • Loud Bubble Machine

  • The machine works well, but is extremely loud. My 23 month old son is scared of it and asks me to turn it off.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: dallasgirl, 
  • Dallas
  • FAVORITE TOY!

  • I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 21 MONTH OLD GREAT GRANDSON.HE LOVES IT!!IT IS PERFECT FOR HIM.IT IS GREAT FUN, HE GETS SOOO EXCITED AND HE EVEN ENJOYS IT SITTING ON THE GRASS AS QUIET TIME WATCHING THE BUBBLES.THE HANDLE LOCKS SO HE CAN CARRY IT HIMSELF.THE LITTLE BUTTON TO PRESS AND TURN ON IS PERFECT FOR HIS LITTLE FINGER AND HE KNOWS TO PRESS IT AGAIN WHEN TO TURN IT OFF.IT IS A TEACHING TOY AS WELL AS A FUN TOY.GREAT FOR SUMMER FUN WITH FRIENDS.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mary, 
  • NYC
  • totally disappointing

  • gave the bubble machine as a gift and was totally disappointed that it didn't work at all. Even tried another set of batteries but it still didn't work. Maybe this one was a lemon and other ones work but it was totally embarrasing to give someone a gift and watch their face when it doesn't work. truly a bad buy...Also had to give one star because there was no option to give none.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gamma, 
  • Midland, TX
  • Bubbles, bubbles everywhere!

  • Our community has a 4th of July Children's parade and a little girl had a bubble machine on the back of her wagon- I asked the parents where they got it and they said they found it used on eBay. Imagine my excitement when One Step Ahead featured one right in time for the Easter Bunny to get it ordered and delivered! My granddaughters have laughed and giggled and chased bubbles til their heart's content! I can't wait for this year's parade!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Katie, 
  • Georgia
  • LOVE THIS BUBBLE MAKER!

  • Love this bubble machine! Tons of Bubbles & stops my 20 month old from dumping bubbles out everywhere whenever she wants to "hold it". She also loves turning it on and off by herself! We have 2! LOVE!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851