Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

11 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 11 of 11


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2014
  • Reviewer: Bernadett, 
  • Canton, MI
  • Great Find

  • very well made! and very sturdy...my husband said it was the hardest thing to put together:D our "little" 15mos old is 30lbs;) not quite tall yet to reach the pedals ...but the steer handle works awesome.(from previous reviews this worried me a little, but one just has to get used to the way it works)He loves sitting on it and being pushed around! Walks are going to be so much more fun from now on!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grands and loving it!, 
  • Texas
  • Excellent gift!

  • Great gift for our busy grandson. We had no trouble putting it together, great for evening walks and passed muster with parents!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: LouRod, 
  • NJ
  • Great purchase, my child loves it!

  • Great for its intended use, easy to build and use, hours of fun. Now my little one can play with the older kids in the park
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dee, 
  • Houston
  • I would buy this bike again

  • for my 2 year old son. the handle to stear the bike is great when your child is young
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: Sorcha, 
  • Waterford, NY
  • Difficult to steer.

  • I purchased this for my 23 month old granddaughter and I got to use it for the first time last week. It is strong, durable, attractive and my granddaughter loves it, but I found that it is not as easy to steer with the push handle as I expected it to be. It is necessary to push down hard on it, in order to keep the wheels straight and if it was a flat Bar instead of a circular one, I think it would be easier to control. It will be better once she is old enough to steer it herself. All in all, I am pleased with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Oscar, 
  • San Diego, California
  • Great features

  • This is a great first tricycle that will probably be good until the child is ready for a bicycle with training wheels. I love the swinging locking side guards that keep the child on the trike or at least give him the feeling of enclosure. What is not so great is the harness, which is a cheap design that most children over 18 months would undo or slide out of. Maybe the harness is not needed for children that old.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: Virginia, 
  • NC
  • Perfect for toddlers

  • This trike is great value. My toddler loves it and I love that it comes in nice bright colors so my infant son can use it too, when he gets bigger. All around happiness with this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: hos, 
  • Las Cruces, NM
  • awesome bike

  • Great bike, my 10 month rode in the bike for 1 hour straight around our house on Christmas Day. I have been able to take him for bike rides with my 4 year old. Only thing is a little difficult to turn. Won't let my 4 year old push my son because it tips with turns
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lheng, 
  • Spokane, WA
  • Durable, safe, and enjoyable.

  • My baby loves and enjoys her first tricycle. Durable and keeps her safe.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jeannie, 
  • McLean, Va.
  • Trike Makes A Biker for Life!

  • I am fairly handy with tools, so I was able to put the trike together fairly easily. The direction pictures could have been larger however, as some illustrations were confusing. My granddaughter's dad is a avid bicyclist, hence I gave her this for Christmas. It is well designed and a great first experience with "wheels."
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Grandma the Ruler, 
  • Malvern. PA
  • Just as I expected

  • Is more than I expected and will be useful through the developmental years, very safe.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 11 of 11

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals