Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

14 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 14 of 14


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: S. Stone, 
  • SC
  • Absoutely perfect & Fantastic Quality!

  • I purchased this based on previous reviews and I am so happy that I did. My daughter had a 'dress-up' birthday party and I purchased many dress up costumes including Disney. The quality of this dress surpassed the Disney sets. Fits true to size, comfortable and fantastic quality that will last a long time of dress up. My daughter loves it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bargain shopper, 
  • New Richmond, WI
  • Beautiful

  • I bought this to use for Halloween. Wow it exceeded my expectations. It is very charming with the hoop built into the dress at the bottom. The size does run small I'm glad I bought it bigger because we are going to not be using it until October.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Princess Mom, 
  • Louisville, KY
  • everyone loved this dress

  • Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old to wear on our trip to Disney. She looked so cute! Everyone (guests and cast members) commented on how nice it was and several asked where they could buy one. So rich looking. Much nicer than the usual costume.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: NC mom, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Excellent quality

  • Wish they made similar adult size costumes. Told friends. Got Cinderella as gift. Ordered Snow White after seeing the excellent quality.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nana, 
  • Kansas City, MO
  • Exquisite Snow White Dress!

  • This Snow White Dress is simply exquisite; my granddaughter absolutely LOVED it and so did her mother and I! Very detailed ornamental decoration and it looks just like Snow White! My granddaughter is 5 years old, tall and skinny and the size 6 fit her perfectly. If your little one is on the chubby side, you might consider a larger size for longer wear. You can't go wrong purchasing this dress; I love the quality, durability and frills of One Step Ahead costume/party dresses.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: MOPSmom, 
  • VA
  • gorgeous

  • preschooler received snowwhite and cinderella costumes from one step ahead for xmas. they are so beautiful, really stunning. i expect they'll get destroyed eventually since my little one is wearing them all the time. but i'll just replace them with the same, i'm so impressed!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nanny, 
  • Louisville, KY
  • Granddaughter as Snow White

  • The material at the top of the dress is great. The bodice is constructed well and is made of velvet and lace. Has beautiful pearls attached. However the bottom of the dress (skirt) is made of flimsy satin and netting. Have only had it for a month and it is shredding. My granddaughter wears it while playing at my house a couple of times a week.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Fia's Mom, 
  • New Jersey
  • Adorable

  • Great quality, my daughter was adorable in this. She is 3 years old, it was easy to put on, long sleeves were good for the cold. A little difficult to sit with the ring in it, but managable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Meme, 
  • Golden City, MO
  • Really Loved The Costume!!!!

  • This Snow White costume was really adorable. My 5 year old granddaughter loved it and received a lot of compliments It was very well made and comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend to anyone. We loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rose mom to 3, 
  • Brooklyn, New York
  • Amazing Snow White Dress

  • My daughter LOVES to play dress up with her older brother. I researched and purchased all of her daily princess dresses from the brand Little Adventures- because they are easy to use- pull right on, no Velcro for snagging and. I itchy fabrics. But when it comes to Halloween you want a fancy princess that has most of the above qualities and this one fits the bill! It has Velcro in the back so you have to be careful when putting on because it can snag the dress which has a beautiful pace overlay. So it is not an every day princess dress but the one for special days ;) the dress is made beautifully. It has a beautifully detailed lace overlay, a stand up collar, a hoop to always have the extra poof and a beautiful headband to match. (the headband pitcured is different from the one you receive it has a bow and in my opinion is cuter because it has all of the colors and fabrics incorporated in it) I love that there isn't all of this glitter falling from it and it can be an open ended dress up she can be any princess she wants becaue it doesn't have the tacky pin of snow white glued onto the dress and the dress will last for plenty more dress up days not just one and fall apart.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: The Mrs., 
  • Lexington, KY
  • Cute Halloween costume!

  • I purchased the Royal Snow White costume for my 3-year-old daughter for her Halloween costume. The package arrived promptly and in good condition. I had ordered a size 4-6 and it fit well, although shorter than I would have liked. The headband was not as pictured & was so disappointing we substituted a headband we already had. The costume was better constructed than comparable Disney costumes we had seen and only the collar was irritating to her skin (we layered a shirt underneath). The skirt does not require a fullness skirt underneath as a hoop is part of the dress's construction. Overall, for the price, a satisfactory purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: kristina, 
  • nj
  • snow white dress

  • Love this outfit, my doughter is 4 and first thing she asked is where is the apple that snow white was holding in the picture. I think everything that pictured should be included. Other than that we both love outfit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Rebecca, 
  • Columbia, SC
  • Amazing costume!!

  • This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen! We just received it for my 7 year old. The quality cannot be matched. It even has a hoop. The colors are so vibrant and striking. My daughter is thrilled and cannot stop twirling and dancing. It makes me want to be a little girl again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Natalie, 
  • Chicago
  • Not the same bow

  • Costume is adorable. The now pictured is not the bow I received with the costume!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 14 of 14

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals