Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

24 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 24


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2013
  • Reviewer: Brooke, 
  • Potsdam, NY
  • Perfect wearable blanket

  • This is so soft and warm and perfect as I do not like blankets in the crib. Its great for the baby that doesnt like to be swaddled or those that are too old! I worry about making sure my kids are warm at night but also safe. This is a great concept. Unlike some of the reviews I didnt find the half back zip a problem to change a diaper it has buttons on the inner leg area to make diaper changing easy in the wee hours (although my daughter doesn't get up in the night anymore. my daughter is small for her age (13 months) I ordered a 12-18 and it fits just perfect. I would suggest to go up a size so its a little bigger and you have run to grow! Again LOVE this!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mom of 2 boys, 
  • Beverly ma
  • Perfect blanket with a few glitches

  • This was great for my active 10 month old who was walking in bed with a reg sleep sack (feet inside) however, I had to exchange for next size up because I found it too short. I wish it zipped all the way up so diaper changes at night would be easier and faster!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Twincess Mom, 
  • Methuen, MA
  • more work

  • When ordering this, I didn't notice that the zipper is in the back. It also only zips half way down, so you need to remove the whole outfit in order to do a diaper change ...which is not convenient in the middle of the night.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Harper'sMommy, 
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Nice and Cozy!

  • This was perfect for my little one at night time. I was super nervous about putting a blanket in with her so this was a nice layer to keep her warmer. The only complaint is that our little girl is taller for her age (9.5 months) and we purchased the 12-18 month size thinking it would be plenty big but it was still a little short on her. But I would purchase another for her! She doesn't mind wearing it at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • Illinois
  • Blankeaze Wearable Blankets

  • I am a parent of multiples, but only have used this product on my infant daughter that is 10 months old! She hasn't began to crawl yet, but it will be great for when she does! I am a huge fan of the blanket sleepers and saw these and thought they would work well for when she is at the crawling stage!! I will still be able to put it on her at bedtime and keep her warm!! I would recommend them, of course I caught them when they were on sale which was even better!! I would purchase again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wendy, 
  • Claremont, CA
  • Keeps my son warm

  • My husband and I spent restless nights having to get up several times a night to fix our son's blanket that he kept kicking off. This product eliminates that problem. It is very cute and my son loves to wear it on top of his regular pajamas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grams, 
  • Va
  • Great Idea

  • I love this product. One thing I would suggest is that the zipper in back have a protective snap over it so it is less likely to poke baby in back of neck or head. This did not cause any serious problem, but I definitely think it should be added to perfect this very nice idea.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Jill, stay at home mom, 
  • muncie, indiana
  • cute and functional

  • We bought two and they work well in keeping our toddler warm this winter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Texas Ag, 
  • Loveland, OH
  • Great sleeping blanket!

  • This is a very nice sleeper, and the thing I like the best is that it's warmer than most wearable blankets. It fits true to size. I like that it zips up the back so my little one can't unzip it. I would love to see one with feet, though, as she pulls off her socks so her feet are bare unless I have her in footed pj's.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Amy, 
  • Long Island, NY
  • Nighttime Necessity

  • The back zipper is convenient and easy to use. This is great for babies who are starting to stand and those who are already walking!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grandma, 
  • Rodeo,CA
  • A great idea

  • We use this mainly for my grandson as a pajama. He kicks his blanket off, so this is a great way to make sure he stays warm. The one drawback is that the zipper is so short that you have to completely remove the blankeaze to change his diaper. As his mom has pointed out to me, it's not very convenient when you are trying to change one in the middle of the night without completely waking the baby up to do so.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Aimeevel, 
  • Carrollton
  • Great product

  • Awesome product - only two things I would change: 1) the zipper would be better in the front. It is hard to change him in the middle of the night and the zipper flips up and pokes him in the back of the neck sometimes 2) the end of the zipper (where it comes together) came out of the seam Overall I am very happy and will buy another.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: firstimemama, 
  • El Paso, TX
  • Big disappointment

  • I ordered 4 of these because I thought they were a great idea. I wish I had not ordered any. They are made of very cheap fabric and after one wash were pilling already. The zipper is on the back so they are very difficult to get on and I imagine sleeping on the zipper is uncomfortable. When the baby crawls they don't stay in place so his feet get caught in the crotch area and then he struggles to get free and is frustrated. They don't even seem that warm since they're very thin. Don't buy these even at the sale price.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mama, 
  • New York
  • Just what I was looking for

  • I will likely buy more!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Heidi, 
  • West Des Moines, Ia
  • I love these!!

  • My toddler outgrew all of his sleepsacks but would kick off a blanket at night. These work perfect and he loves them. He asks to put it on every night because it keeps him warm in winter. Still allows him to stand up and be mobile.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Allivet, 
  • Southern California
  • Nice & warm but run a little small.

  • Small zipper near the neck and your child steps into it (like snow suit). It's fantastic right now for my 22 month old. It IS big on her but I ordered a 4T for use in the future and ended up needing it. I just don't know if it'll fit her at 4 years old. Love the product otherwise!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Aiden's mom, 
  • Barrington, IL
  • Love love love them

  • My son will not keep a blanket on at all but sleeps better if the room is cold, he is not a fan of the other sleep sacks because he likes to sprawl out. This blanket is easy on and easy to wash and he can walk around in it! Only thing I could see improving would be the neck line a little lower or maybe just not have zipper go 100% to the top and just edge the fabric at the top so it does not rub the neck.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Texas Twin Mom, 
  • Austin, TX
  • These are great!!!

  • I have 15month old twin girls. One fits in 18m clothing - she is tall for her age, she fits in the 12-18m blankeaze with room to grow. The other is average size for her age and fits in the 6-12m size with room to grow as well. These are GREAT b/c one of my girls prefers to crawl over walking most of the time and the Halo Sleepsacks wind up tripping her while she tries to crawl, these don't! Also, the legs are not as tight as the Halo Sleepsacks with foot holes. Soooo happy I found this product and the price is GREAT! My only complaint would be that it is not as easy to put on as a Halo Sleepsack, b/c you have to put each leg in, and the zipper is in the back. I think if the zipper was in the front it would make things so much easier!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: MavMommy, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Warm but not easy to get on...

  • This really does add warmth for your sleeping child in a safe way. The one thing that does take away from the overall ease of use is that the zipper is placed on the back of the garment, which makes putting it on a baby (we have 10 month old) fairly difficult.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Morethantwo, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • OK to buy a size up

  • Bought this one size up and my child is still able to wear this comfortably. Though it is baggy in the legs in the bigger size, the elastic at the ankles is just right and seems to be comfortable. My child asks to put this on, that's how soft and comfortable it is. I would recommend this product. Could not find in stores.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 24

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals