Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mom of Tru and Te'a, 
  • Lanham, MD
  • Like it

  • This was larger than I anticipated.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gitty, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Bit small

  • i havent tried it out yet but looks leak proof. it is a bit small but that will make it easier to carry aroud
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: NIKKI, 
  • NY
  • great product

  • JUST THE PERFECT SIZE FOR SNACKS FOR A TODDLER!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kristina, 
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • Wonderful!!!!

  • These snack containers are the best! They are great for my 2 year old daughter because she can open and close them on her own and she doesn't make a mess with them. They are perfect for traveling!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lynn, 
  • Glenelg
  • Love these!

  • Cute, easy to use for my 4 yr old, fit great in even small lunch boxes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: naturalmom, 
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Quality Assurance dept. needed, please

  • I bought this for my preschooler thinking it opens easily for little fingers at school. Turns out the latches are difficult to open and has to be done by a grown-up. Even my fingers went through a work-out and had dent marks after pulling open the latches. This must've been the bad one of the batch, because I also bought the split snack container which I have no problem opening easily.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Alexander's Mom, 
  • Lutherville, MD
  • Good Lunch Containers

  • Great for school lunches. Perfect size for small lunch boxes for my son to take to pre-school.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Angie, 
  • Texas
  • Great

  • Very durable yet easy for my 4 year old to open by herself. Great for sending to PreK and to travel with!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: SAAM, 
  • Yoakum, TX
  • Just the right size

  • I bought these little containers to put fruit in to go in a tiny refrigerator in my mother's nursing home room. She enjoys fruit so I thought this would be nice to keep snacks in.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851