Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

9 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 9 of 9


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mom of Tru and Te'a, 
  • Lanham, MD
  • Like it

  • This was larger than I anticipated.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gitty, 
  • Brooklyn, NY
  • A Bit small

  • i havent tried it out yet but looks leak proof. it is a bit small but that will make it easier to carry aroud
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: NIKKI, 
  • NY
  • great product

  • JUST THE PERFECT SIZE FOR SNACKS FOR A TODDLER!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kristina, 
  • Alpharetta, GA
  • Wonderful!!!!

  • These snack containers are the best! They are great for my 2 year old daughter because she can open and close them on her own and she doesn't make a mess with them. They are perfect for traveling!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lynn, 
  • Glenelg
  • Love these!

  • Cute, easy to use for my 4 yr old, fit great in even small lunch boxes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: naturalmom, 
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Quality Assurance dept. needed, please

  • I bought this for my preschooler thinking it opens easily for little fingers at school. Turns out the latches are difficult to open and has to be done by a grown-up. Even my fingers went through a work-out and had dent marks after pulling open the latches. This must've been the bad one of the batch, because I also bought the split snack container which I have no problem opening easily.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Alexander's Mom, 
  • Lutherville, MD
  • Good Lunch Containers

  • Great for school lunches. Perfect size for small lunch boxes for my son to take to pre-school.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Angie, 
  • Texas
  • Great

  • Very durable yet easy for my 4 year old to open by herself. Great for sending to PreK and to travel with!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: SAAM, 
  • Yoakum, TX
  • Just the right size

  • I bought these little containers to put fruit in to go in a tiny refrigerator in my mother's nursing home room. She enjoys fruit so I thought this would be nice to keep snacks in.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 9 of 9

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals