Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

109 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 109  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2014
  • Reviewer: Judith N., 
  • Chicago,IL
  • the best car seat pillow in the market!!

  • The best carseat pillow for both of my sons who are 5 months and almost 6yrs old. The pillow comes in different sizes so it works for everyone from newborn to 8 yrs old. My son David 5yrs, loves this pillow because it has a little magnet on each side that helps the pillow to stay in place and protects their little and fragile heads from moving back and forward. I have washed my 5yr old pillow many times and still looks like new :) I do not put it the drier, I just let air dry. It also has a warm side for winter time and a cooler side for hot days in the summer. I'm very satisfied with this pillow :) great quality and design! is worth every penny.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Hoboken, NJ
  • Needs to be redesigned

  • This is a great idea in theory. But the pillow I bought doesn't work AT ALL. The part that goes behind the head is a cushioned donut, which pushed my son's head forward. It would be better if it was just flat fabric. The two side pieces should be longer. I bought size 1-4 for my 9 month old figuring we'd use on our upcoming road trip and then have for a few years. But his doesn't keep his head and neck up. The magnets are too weak and the arms barely reach sanyway. They should be longer. Size 1-4 looks big enough for a tiny baby. Way too small for 9month old and not at all useful for my 23 month old. If I could sew I'd redesign myself. This product as is, was a waste of $.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 15 of 16 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Ok

  • This would be better if it was bigger. I bought my 8 month old the middle size, now she's 21 months and it doesn't fit. The photo is misleading, if the pillow isn't snapped closed, her head rolls all over, but the closure is now too small for her. If you're going to purchase, make sure you buy a larger size than you think you'll need.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 18 of 18 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nurse and Momma, 
  • charlottesville, Va
  • just too small

  • I bought this product even after reading reviews, just had to see for my self, and sure enough the 0-12 is way to small for infants. The design is a great idea, just needs a bit of resizing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ali Mom, 
  • Sarasota, Fl
  • Does not work

  • I have a three year old so ordered the larger size. It doesn't work at all. Her head still slumps to the side and falls forward. The magnetic closing doesn't stay at all. I have to prop her up with other pillows just to make it work. Would not recommend. Total waste of money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mandy, 
  • New York
  • Didn't work for us.

  • Too big and bulky for my newborn's head and neck even though it was rated for 0-12 month. I don't think it is worth it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lela, 
  • Edmond, Oklahoma
  • I love it

  • I bought it because my son (6 months old) has torticollis and I need to keep his head straight in the car seat and this just work great. I read the other comments and I bought the 1-4 years size and fits perfect for him.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dano, 
  • Northeast Iowa
  • should have read other reviews

  • This head support, as other reviewers have stated, runs small. My 5 month old cannot use the 12 month size at all. Our 2 year old actually uses the 4 -8 year old size and the magnets don't stay together well, allowing his head to fall forward anyway.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: mellow003, 
  • Alabama
  • might work

  • It didn't work for my daughter but i may have ordered a size too small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Chelsea, 
  • Salt lake city, ut
  • I love it!

  • Worth the price. I wish we could of had this with my frist child. The products similiar to this one force their necks down. My daughter is a month old, we have been using for the last 3 wks and I have told many others about it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Punky's Mom, 
  • Chesapeake, Va
  • Good idea, but....

  • this item runs very small. I've had this for at least six months and have only used it twice. I ordered the 1-4 but it is too small for my 2 year old. This product does not prevent her head from falling forward which was my biggest concern. I would not recommend this for children in a front facing carseat. It probably works well for infants in carriers or seats that are reclined. It is very soft and well made.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: FTD, 
  • Bushkill, PA
  • Good for Babies 0-12 Months

  • My sons head just flops down. No neck support.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: groovinMom, 
  • Santa Cruz, CA
  • works great

  • I bought one of each size for our recent road trip (California to Oregon, 11 hours). Both kids slept soundly with their head supported thanks to these pillows. Our 11 hour car ride took closer to 20 with all the stops and these worked well the entire time. Best part was tossing them in the washer when we got home. Highly recommend these!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: the pianist, 
  • Riverdale, New York
  • Runs a bit on the small side

  • My daughter is 2, therefore, I ordered the 2-4 size. Well it was too small. I then ordered the 4-6 size and it was perfect. Her head doesn't go from side to side, although, it still falls forward in the car seat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2013
  • Reviewer: Deedee, 
  • Texas
  • Travel Friend's Pillow

  • My grandson's head kept being at an odd angle in his car seat and
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Cece, 
  • Indiana
  • Small

  • The idea is great but I ordered the 1-4 size and it was to small for my 9 month old twins. They are not big babies either so I'm not sure what size is appropriate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Rusty, 
  • Mandan, ND
  • Travel Pillow

  • This pillow keeps my daughter's head in place while she sleeps and I feel better about her not hurting her neck.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: kristen, 
  • bronte tx
  • Love It!

  • Love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: b the mom, 
  • tacpma, wa
  • pillow smaller than it looks

  • There is no way to attach it to carseat, baby can pull it off easily. Also, I got the 1-4 year for my 10month old and it looks like it is for an infant. What's preventing his head from just going straight forward...feels like a waste of money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Latina, 
  • Charlotte, NC
  • Works very well

  • This works very well with my newborn son!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 109  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals