Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: GG's mom, 
  • Waldwick, NJ
  • Cute!

  • Bought this for our trip. Worked great! Lots of storage and it fit and stowed easily. Great item!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Pebbles, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Do not like this.

  • I've been looking for something for the car that has a tray for my grand daughter to be able to play and color while I'm driving. This does not attach to the seat easily nor does it stay put.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: Keila, 
  • Texas
  • Great traykit

  • It is a little big for a 2 yr old, but he was still able to wear it throughout the airport. He enjoyed wearing it. It fit nicely on the airplane tray table.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Holly, 
  • miami
  • Dream travel kit!

  • Fits really well in the car behind the front seats. I like the fact that it opens out so that you get a giant play space. Best thing is that our kids our entertained when we are driving. Excellent purchase!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom to two, 
  • New York
  • Love this product. Awesome buy!

  • Great product - easy to use, kept all my kids' toys in one place and kept them entertained both in the car and on the plane. Couldn't ask for more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: A2Mama, 
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • Terrible!! Not worth the money

  • OK - I have a 4 and 8 year old and we bought these to go on the back of the front seats of the car. No problem getting them on the seats but the tray is SO flimsy - the only thing holding it at a right angle is a velcro strip and as you can imagine - even the weight of an arm pushing on a crayon is enough to de-tatch that strip. I am returning these and hope for a refund.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • RI
  • love it

  • I found this easy to use. Fits around the head support in our Ford and my daughter loves it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nomi, 
  • Staten Island, NY
  • Terrible Product

  • This is a terrible item. I purchesed in for my 2 year old, for when I went traveling for over 20hrs. Them moment I put in in my car it was trouble. My daugther was excited for this new thing, but it didnt stay and it kept falling off. My daughter was very upset when I discribed in to her as being broken! The idea is great and if it were constructed better then I would reccomend it! It does not act as a tray, it's very flimsy and all together a piece of JUNK that was more money that I would have bargained for for such a piece of JUNK! Dont buy this item!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Krissten, 
  • Spring Valley, CA
  • Didn't work the way I thought

  • I really wanted this for a trip but it just didn't work the way I wanted. My daughter couldn't keep it on her legs and it just didn't work out
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sal, 
  • Dallas
  • Perfect for the car

  • I have used this in our family carrier - both kids have it attached to the seat in front. Easy to use and the kids feel grown up having their own desk in the car.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: June 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: garciaus, 
  • Springfield, MA
  • Travel Tray

  • I really liked the concept but it turns out that it doesn't work for my Toyota Sienna. It hangs too low and I had to improvise to be able to use it, I hat to attach the velcro vertically on the head rest but it keeps falling because thats not how you are supposed to attach it. My daughter still uses some times but is so frustrating that most of the time I just choose not to use it because I know it will slip down and she will get mad and I can't help her because I am driving. All in all, too much money for something that doesn't work properly. I should have bought a tray that attaches to the car seat. :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Donna, 
  • Miami
  • Practical product

  • Just used this on a journey to relatives - our daughter loved it. It has so much space inside that she filled it with all her toys and she was happy the whole trip. We took the plane back and it worked great on the table.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: May 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: sphend, 
  • Queen Creek, AZ
  • needs plenty of room

  • I bought this for my 2yr. old for a 24hr. car ride. We took a truck that wasn't ours and didn't have much leg room in the back. When I got it out there wasn't enough room to unfold it....so we put it away for the rest of the trip. We flew for out trip home. I was thinking we would be able to use it on the airplane. We went on Allegient air and because of the way their tray tables are we weren't able to use it again! AGGGGGG!!!!! If the tray tables had come out a little further it would have worked for the plane. We haven't tried this in my car yet, But I think it would do better because I have more room in back. So If your legs barely fit in the back seat then this item probably won't work in your car.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • NY
  • cute and very practical

  • I bought this for my 5 year old. He loves it and packs it with all his stuff way before we go anywhere. He is crazy about lego and even the small pieces don't fall out when he uses it because it has high edges. I found it stays in position in the car and when we flew with it the strap under the traykit kept it nicely on the tray table. Great find.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Carla, 
  • Philadelphia
  • Kids love it!

  • I have used this on 8 plane and car journeys! Worked a dream and the kids love it + it looks great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Groovy Sister, 
  • Washington DC
  • Cute but not that sturdy

  • I bought this for our first long car ride with our 3 1/2 year old. I thought it would provide a writing surface when it hung from the seat back. Not so. I guess it would work on a plane, but there you already have a writing surface. It's a cute backpack and good for carrying supplies but disappointing for what I got it for.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lisa, 
  • West Bloomfield, MI
  • Great idea, but too hard to handle

  • My 3 year old son used this on a 3 hour airplane ride. We were very excited when we discovered it as kids can get restless and drop crayons etc on the floor. Unfortunately once we packed the case it was too heavy for him to carry as a back pack and defeated the purpose of him carrying his own airplane survival kit aboard. The straps are also way to far apart and he can't carry it comfortably on his back. It slips down constantly. Once aboard the plane, you can not keep it in place on the tray and need to strap it on the seat in front if you. Well we're not going to do that. Also if the passenger in front reclines seat it tips over. It's a great idea, but better when using in car or at home to keep toys tidy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nancy, 
  • New York
  • Awesome product - totally useful

  • I have used this in the car and in a plane - I bought it in England and am excited that I can now buy another here for my son. Kept all toys from falling on the floor - happy kid for me is a happy journey.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals