Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: 1st timer in Fl, 
  • St. Petersburg, FL
  • Good for under a crib

  • These are a perfect fit for under a crib. We have a small house with little storage and wanted to utilize all available space. We bought four of them. They fit perfectly. The only downside is that they are a little hard to zip all the way closed. They get stuck easily. I can overlook that though since I won't be accessing them everyday anyway. They look good as a contrast to the espresso colored furniture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: JCoulbourne, 
  • Smyrna, DE
  • Perfect!

  • Great product at a great value!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: AsiaUser, 
  • FPO, AP
  • Good quality but too small

  • These are very durable but much smaller than I thought. About half the size of normal underbed boxes that you might find in the store.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Danam, 
  • Pittsburgh
  • So great I bought them for my bedroom

  • We live in a beautiful, but small house. These were perfect for things my 1 1/2 year old doesnt really use all the time, but we would still like them accessible. They tuck under her bed perfectly and are out of sight. I liked them so much i bought 4 for under my own bed and closet. But when i went to buy even more, i found that one step ahead drastically raised the price. Because of that, i did not get more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lynn, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Great for shoes

  • Perfect for storing shoes under the bed. I bought this same product several years ago to store my older son's shoes and now bought another storage bin for my younger son.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: BklynFam, 
  • Brooklyn NYC
  • Attractive, well made

  • We use them for storage of construction paper and other drawing paper which needs to lie flat and it is clean looking and nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pete's Mom, 
  • Jefferson City, MO
  • Totally worth it!

  • Great boxes for getting organized. The only thing I wished for was some sturdy paper cut to fit in the description spot (like file folders come with). Otherwise I was very happy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: SuzKohlmann, 
  • Boulder, CO
  • Heavy Duty & Love Zipper

  • I bought 3 of these for toy storage under my 5-year-old daughter's bed. Most competing products to not have the sturdy zipper. This has been wonderful for keeping little doll shoes, etc. contained. I also love that these have a label on the front so that we can tell them apart without pulling them all out. We've been using them for almost a month. They're out almost daily. The bins and their zippers seem to be very durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: ShutterBug Jen, 
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Love the unserved storage bins!

  • I have them under my crib right now to store random things I have gotten at my showers until the baby arrives and we start using these items. Once the baby is here I intend on using them for storage, clothing storage by month, so that once they grow out of something it will go in the bin until baby number two!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Happy momma, 
  • MN
  • Perfect for me

  • I bought this for storage of socks, etc. & it's perfect for us! We're very happy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shan, 
  • Corpus Christi, TX
  • Doesn't fit under a toddler bed!

  • This product is a storage bin that is supposed to fit under a child's bed, but it doesn't fit under a toddler bed. It was a good idea, but doesn't live up to its name. Needs to be a little shorter to fit under a toddler bed. Still using it, but not in the way I wanted to use it since it doesn't fit!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: One Happy Mommy, 
  • New York,NY
  • Just what I was looking for.

  • It looks very neat under the bed instead of having bulky clear bins or just a plain mess under the bed. It took me a few seconds to set up. Can be used for clothes,small toys,books,and other sorts of things.Its even better that it has a zipper and you can label whats in the storage.I would buy more in the future for not just my sons use but my use too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals