Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: 1st timer in Fl, 
  • St. Petersburg, FL
  • Good for under a crib

  • These are a perfect fit for under a crib. We have a small house with little storage and wanted to utilize all available space. We bought four of them. They fit perfectly. The only downside is that they are a little hard to zip all the way closed. They get stuck easily. I can overlook that though since I won't be accessing them everyday anyway. They look good as a contrast to the espresso colored furniture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: JCoulbourne, 
  • Smyrna, DE
  • Perfect!

  • Great product at a great value!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: AsiaUser, 
  • FPO, AP
  • Good quality but too small

  • These are very durable but much smaller than I thought. About half the size of normal underbed boxes that you might find in the store.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Danam, 
  • Pittsburgh
  • So great I bought them for my bedroom

  • We live in a beautiful, but small house. These were perfect for things my 1 1/2 year old doesnt really use all the time, but we would still like them accessible. They tuck under her bed perfectly and are out of sight. I liked them so much i bought 4 for under my own bed and closet. But when i went to buy even more, i found that one step ahead drastically raised the price. Because of that, i did not get more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lynn, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Great for shoes

  • Perfect for storing shoes under the bed. I bought this same product several years ago to store my older son's shoes and now bought another storage bin for my younger son.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: BklynFam, 
  • Brooklyn NYC
  • Attractive, well made

  • We use them for storage of construction paper and other drawing paper which needs to lie flat and it is clean looking and nice.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pete's Mom, 
  • Jefferson City, MO
  • Totally worth it!

  • Great boxes for getting organized. The only thing I wished for was some sturdy paper cut to fit in the description spot (like file folders come with). Otherwise I was very happy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: SuzKohlmann, 
  • Boulder, CO
  • Heavy Duty & Love Zipper

  • I bought 3 of these for toy storage under my 5-year-old daughter's bed. Most competing products to not have the sturdy zipper. This has been wonderful for keeping little doll shoes, etc. contained. I also love that these have a label on the front so that we can tell them apart without pulling them all out. We've been using them for almost a month. They're out almost daily. The bins and their zippers seem to be very durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: ShutterBug Jen, 
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Love the unserved storage bins!

  • I have them under my crib right now to store random things I have gotten at my showers until the baby arrives and we start using these items. Once the baby is here I intend on using them for storage, clothing storage by month, so that once they grow out of something it will go in the bin until baby number two!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Happy momma, 
  • MN
  • Perfect for me

  • I bought this for storage of socks, etc. & it's perfect for us! We're very happy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shan, 
  • Corpus Christi, TX
  • Doesn't fit under a toddler bed!

  • This product is a storage bin that is supposed to fit under a child's bed, but it doesn't fit under a toddler bed. It was a good idea, but doesn't live up to its name. Needs to be a little shorter to fit under a toddler bed. Still using it, but not in the way I wanted to use it since it doesn't fit!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: One Happy Mommy, 
  • New York,NY
  • Just what I was looking for.

  • It looks very neat under the bed instead of having bulky clear bins or just a plain mess under the bed. It took me a few seconds to set up. Can be used for clothes,small toys,books,and other sorts of things.Its even better that it has a zipper and you can label whats in the storage.I would buy more in the future for not just my sons use but my use too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851