Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

13 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 13 of 13


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ali's mommy, 
  • West Newbury, MA
  • daughter loved it best on frozen ground

  • My Dad bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Snow came late to Massachusetts and wouldn't stop. The sled works best on low amounts of snow and frozen ground. The reason you want low snow is you pull the sled and so you don't want to have to trudge through snow. Definitely want electric pump to inflate.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gram, 
  • NH
  • Fun

  • A great first sled for little ones.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Winter Mom, 
  • Connecticut
  • My daughter loves this sled

  • I got this for my daughter when she was an infant, to have a sled that I could pull her around in that would support her in a sitting position. My daughter is now three and a half (she's on the smaller side at 30 pounds), but she still loves it and uses it all the time for sledding. The handles are great to hold on to, and the support is great to keep her from falling back. It's a good size to grow into too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: caw, 
  • Easton , Pa
  • Cozy Cruiser Baby Sled

  • Very user-friendly and saves space because you can deflate it when you're not using it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2012
  • Reviewer: ellepete, 
  • Crookston, MN
  • Works great for cross country skiing

  • Was looking for something I could put baby's car seat on & pull behind me for walking in the snow or cross-county skiing. This works perfectly. The only addition I would love to see is some kind of a windowed, enclosed canopy that would attach to sled to help block the wind & cold. My little one just loves get pulled around on this!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: J9, 
  • WI
  • Poor choice

  • The sled would be great but we never got to even use it outside and it had holes in that couldn't be patched. The construction was not near strong enough for a 16 month old.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Momma Mia, 
  • cleveland, oh
  • Wanted to love it

  • We have two small boys, one is 4, the other just turned 1. We were so excited to take this out in the snow, but alas, it popped a hole where the back rest joins the base (which could not be repaired) before we even got it outside. Disappointing!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: unhappy bill leblanc, 
  • Randolph Ma
  • don't judge a book by its cover

  • This is the second sled I bought for my granddaughter, she got two rides on one the second one, the first came with a hole in it, she's 16 months old and weighs very little, I should be able to pull her and not tear the seams? I would not recommend this product to anyone, sorry two is enough..should be full refund!! wleblancsr[@]
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: bay, 
  • Minnesota
  • Fun and safe for little ones.

  • Safe and durable for small children.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Grandmar, 
  • Watchung, NJ
  • Protective and fun. Great first sled!

  • The baby was well protected. I only saw him in an initial use on one inch of snow. He was a little nervous, but we all thought he would adopt very soon.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: mamaliscious, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Very durable

  • I originally bought this sled for my daughter when she was two. It lasted for 5 years with lots of wear and tear, she loved it! I am now buying a second one for my now 2 year old and hope to use it for many years to come. Great sled for the little ones!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kate's Mom, 
  • Romeo, MI
  • Great quality for the price!

  • Though we haven't had a chance to use it yet, I anticipate a really fun winter with our new sled. The design is exactly what I was looking for and my daughter was anxious to climb in and try it out while it was still inside the house. Much lighter to pull than the hard plastic ones.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: A granny, 
  • Illinois
  • Great Sled

  • I bought this sled about 4 years ago and it's still going strong! My grandkids love it! It's much easier to pull them across the snow than a regular sled. It glides across small bare patches of ground easily, as long as there is some snow it can be on. It would probably glide across a heavily frosted yard, altough I haven't done that. Great on drifts that will hold the childs weight! I haven't deflated this sled in 3 years and it hasn't lost any air to speak of. Very durable and well worth the price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 13 of 13

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals