Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

25 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 25  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2014
  • Reviewer: Ej, 
  • San Antonio, Texas
  • Jumpy Toy

  • Our now 2 1/2 yr old was always getting into trouble for nearly killing herself as she jumped all over the sofas. My husband saw this and I thought he was crazy for "encouraging" her to jump, but this was the solution to all our troubles and worries, and her seemingly endless time-outs. Now if she starts to jump on the sofa we remind her to use her "jumpy toy" and problem's solved. She luv's it. She has flipped over the bar, like a gymnast on the paralells) while leaning over it (she's very active), but she landed safely and hasn't done it again. Think it scared, even her. She's almost thirty pounds and hasn't once dumped or flipped the toy. Legs have to be tightened now and again and the handle would be more secure if the screws went through the bar and weren't just pressing into it, but we've never had it come out or off. I just check and tighten them regularly. We are going to get the next size up once her weight surpasses this one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 25, 2013
  • Reviewer: Debby, 
  • Washington
  • Easy to assemble and kids love it

  • The girls loved it and figured out how to use it within 1 minute, and they are only 15 months old! Loved it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mom of Twins, 
  • Waldwick, NJ
  • Great Fun for my 14month old twin girls

  • My girls love jumping on it. We put in on a carpet and put pillows behind them because sometimes they have sat down on it, and fell backwards. But since it's low to ground, they never cried or got hurt. It was easy to assemble. We purchased two to avoid fighting, which became expensive.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: gammy, 
  • bethlehem pa
  • disappointed

  • disappointed,needed to be sturdier....pricy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Harper's Mom, 
  • Richmond, TX
  • Very disappointed

  • My daughter (who is super petite for her age) manages to pop the back legs up when she is jumping on it. I have to hold it down so it doesn't tip forward. Also - the foam pad on the bar came apart before she even used it twice! I will be returning it and getting a model that has 6 legs instead of 4 in hopes of it being more anchored.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Neena, 
  • Cape May, NJ
  • MISSING PART.

  • My tramp came with THREE LEGS. Altho the box containing the legs was sealed closed there were only 3 legs in it. So my granddaughter had her second birthday without her present from me. This product came straight from China and no one checked to see if the parts were there. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Running Mommy, 
  • Madison, Ohio
  • Super Easy Assembly!

  • I bought this for my 18 month old for Christmas. It was the easiest toy I have ever put together!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Candi, 
  • Kill devil hills, NC
  • great product!

  • my daughter loves this! it is a great engry buster! she loves to jump so i thought maybe this would be a hit and it was! very easy to assemble and seems very safe! great to have to burn off some enegry when it is too cold to play outside!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: COmommyX2, 
  • Colorado
  • Love this toy!

  • I bought this for our 18 month old daughter because she loves to jump on the bed and couch. I hoped this would give her a safe place to let that energy out and be a year round toy (living in CO the winters are too harsh to play outside usually). My daughter LOVES it! She climbed on it as soon as it was put together and figured out what to do on it immediately. It is small enough to fit in our living room comfortably, has a plenty large enough jump surface, the handle is very secure. Overall, this is one of the best purchases I've made from this site!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Debra, 
  • Morristown, NJ
  • Great Toddler Jumper

  • My one-year old has grown out of his "Jumperoo", but too young for a full sized trampoline. This product is a GREAT bridge between the two gaps. It's safe and fun for him! He climbs on it, sits on it and jumps on it. We had to show him how to use it, but since then, he loves it! It gives him a good workout and a feeling of independence! A little pricey, but I got it on a promotion, and glad that I did!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: beach mommy, 
  • Galveston, TX
  • Toddler Trampoline

  • Our 15 month old loves the trampoline. It was super easy to assemble. Could use padding on the sides but we added foam pipe wrap to make it safer. A little over priced but we love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mormor the grandmother, 
  • New Jersey
  • Safety Concern

  • I gave this to my grandson for his first birthday and he LOVES it! My only concern is that when he jumps up the back legs pull up off the ground. Someone has to hold them to keep it from flipping.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Miss Meliss, 
  • New Jersey
  • Love this

  • My little guy loved to bounce at a few months old, so I figured he would live this. I bought it for his first birthday....and he uses it everyday! Can't wait to use it in the yard this spring!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Qbert, 
  • Crofton, MD
  • Her mattress is glad we got this

  • Set up took maybe 5 minutes and was easy. Seems pretty sturdy. We have it set up on carpet and it doesn't budge when she jumps on it. She doesn't use it constantly, but our little one is definitely bouncing on this thing a couple of times a day. It loses a star for the price, else it would have been 5.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Asher's Mommy, 
  • Victor, MT
  • Fun but a little stiff

  • My 17 month old son is not quite as "into" this as I thought he would be. I think it's because it's a little bit stiff so I am hoping that it gets a bit more "bouncy" as he uses it. Right now he would still rather jump on the bed.........
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Diggs, 
  • Orange County, CA
  • My Toddlers love it!!

  • My babies are 17 months old and love it. The only issue is they are still teething and love to chew on the soft foam handle. It is very thin and rips easy so we had to reinforce with tape.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tigers and children love to bounce!, 
  • Long Island, NY
  • Great fun for hours!

  • My child LOVES this trampoline. It is a great design, and easy to assemble. Only one thing...the rubber part on the bottom of the leg was on the wrong end, so I thought it was defective. My spouse took it to work to put threads in it an discovered it was put on backwards...no big deal once we figured it out, I have incorporated the trampoline into an obstacle course for more fun too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: g8torgirl22, 
  • Boca Raton, FL
  • Great!

  • My 15 month old son loves his trampoline. He is so proud of himself when he jumps up and down. Very sturdy and like that the legs screw on and do not collapse.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Grandpa David, 
  • Jersey City, NJ
  • so far so good

  • We have only had it for a short time but our granddaughter took to it right away. However,it does not seem like something that by its nature will generate interest in a child for more than a few minutes at a time. Perhaps if there was music that provided stimulation to exercise to or a video of other children using it that a child could imitate it would generate more interst for a child to want to go back to it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: 1st time mom, 
  • Norwalk, CT
  • I would buy again and again

  • We bought this product for our son. He loves to jump so we thought this would be a great idea. He LOVES it. It is low to the ground so he can get himself up and down with no problem. He just holds onto the bar and jumps. It is so easy to put together and is so durable. I would highly recommend this. It is a great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 25  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals