Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

8 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 8 of 8


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: annabellala, 
  • miami beach, fl
  • amazing toy for musical kids

  • i think i may steal this toy from my son! super fun and cool and definitely keeps him entertained for half hour plus. he loves music and loves making music now!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cuz I'm the Mommy, 
  • Columbia, MD
  • So Much Fun!

  • I got this as a Christmas gift for a friend's son and he aboslutely loves it; so does his DJ father!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: 1st time mommy with another on the way, 
  • Upton, MA
  • Cute but...

  • This is super cute and I love the idea (I have a set of turntables myself) but my daughter just doesn't care for it. The scratch noises on the wheels are probably the easiest things to do on this toy and it got old...real fast. She is 20 months so maybe she's too young? A little disappointed with this purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chicago Mama, 
  • Chicago
  • Entertaining for the dancing toddler

  • We bought this as a gift for our 17 month old who loves to dance to any kind of music. Her dad selected it. She absolutely loves to hit the different musical options and bop to the tunes, which really are quite catchy. Her older cousins loved this, prompting one aunt to actually buy one for her son. We highly recommend it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: dctranch, 
  • Florida
  • It was a gift & it was a big hit!

  • I bought it for my nephew. His mother is a DJ. She said he loves it and she has fun playing with him with it. DJ Danny was a hit in their household.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mommy Mann, 
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Wonderful and fun

  • This product is great. There are so many sounds to use and combine for hours of fun!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: Santa lite, 
  • Palatine, IL
  • Engaging Toddler Toy

  • 17 month old grandson took to this toy immediately and it has kept his attention.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom22468, 
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • Son LOVES it!

  • My son loves this. He has so much fun with all of the different knob options/turning options to create fun beats. We got it for him for his 2-year-old birthday and I am so glad we did. He jumps and dances to his beats and says, "Go, go, go!" with it. Sooooo cute.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 8 of 8

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals