Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

22 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 22 of 22


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shaela, 
  • Sharon, VT
  • Cozy & warm - really easy to put on

  • Using them as "indoor shoes" for daycare, but I love having them around the house on weekends. We have 2 dogs and they track snow inside - these slippers keep our son's feet warm and dry AND the memory foam is a plus. My son wouldn't take them off the first time we tried them on - he liked how the memory foam felt under his feet and giggled while stomping around.:) Also these are really easy to put on a squirmy toddler (my son hates sitting still).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mamma in Maine, 
  • Portland Maine
  • Better then I imagined

  • Cozy and not too slippery.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: She., 
  • TX
  • Comfty

  • He loves them. Keeps his feet warmer than just socks. Non skid
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: omaof2, 
  • columbus ohio
  • Love Them

  • My grandson loves wearing slippers all year long. Since it is summer, they are difficult to find. What a great find I found! He loves them. I will buy more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Busy Mama, 
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Cozy Cub Car Slippers

  • My son loved these since they are cars and anything with wheels is a hit. I did notice they left pink stains on his white socks the first week of use. The "wheels" are starting to come off as well but he has been wearing them a lot!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Anna AN, 
  • NYC
  • These are great

  • These are wonderful, soft and comfy. Great customer service! A+++
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Talgal, 
  • Saint Louis Park, MN
  • Love this cozy slippers!

  • Love these cute slippers! My soon to be 3 year old loves to wear them because she says they are cozy. Love the non skid bottoms for our hardwood floors. Other slippers we have purchased in the past fall off easily. These actually stay put and are adjustable. My daughter can even run wearing these with no problems. Will buy again!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nonna J, 
  • K.C. MO
  • Not as pictured

  • The slippers were not as cute as pictured. They do not look like fire engines, it is hard to tell what it is supposed to be. They were larger than expected for the size ordered.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: NJMama, 
  • Manasquan, NJ
  • Perfect Toddler Slipper

  • My 18 month old loves wearing her new slippers! Very easy to put on and seem super cozy. A cold weather must!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: Gabby, 
  • Golden, CO
  • Awesome

  • On the days I keep my 15 mo. old grandson, he gets tired wearing his shoes all day, yet sometimes it's too cold to go without some sort of footwear. He pulls his socks off and they can be slippery on hardwood floors. These are the perfect resolve.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bug & Belly's mommy, 
  • Cape Cod, MA
  • Do not stay on

  • These slippers will not stay on my 2 y/o feet, she is 27lbs and has a size 7 toddler the valcro that is used to close these slippers is not adjustable and will not make the slippers tight enough to stay on her feet. Last years OSA slippers were so much better constructed. I am pretty disappointed
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: MississippiRose, 
  • Jackson MS
  • Toddler Loves Cars

  • Our grandson found these in his closet one day and has loved them since. Perfect for everyday use. Highly recommend
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Beth the nanny, 
  • Park Ridge, IL
  • Great slipper but I wish...

  • The little girl that I am a nanny for really loves the slippers I wear so I wanted to get her cute slippers for Christmas. The slippers are great I just wish the size small started a little bit smaller. They are pretty big on her but I guess they will last her longer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chicago Mama, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Does the trick

  • Slippers work great for our 17 month active walker. They are a little big for her, but she is constantly asking us to put them on her feet. Great for winter when you don't want her to wear shoes all day, but want to keep her feet warm and dry (out of the dog's slobber on the floors).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: HollyK8, 
  • Northwest Indiana
  • Great slippers!

  • My son loves these slippers! They are very comfortable and keep his feet warm. I like that they have grippers on the bottom, so he doesn't wipe out like he does in his past ones. Great buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: Gwen's mom, 
  • Port Washington, NY
  • My 3yr old is obsessed with these

  • These are the only slippers I have ever gotten my 3yr old daughter to wear...she LOVES butterflies so thought would take the chance on buying these since we have hardwood floors/stairs and they are non-skid bottom...well, she wears them to SLEEP!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: connors mom, 
  • maine
  • 2 year old loves these slippers

  • My son loves these "slipper boots" as he calls them. They slip right on and keep his little feet warm. Love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: SuperMommy, 
  • Brooklyn, N.Y
  • Love these slippers!

  • This is a good buy. The car slippers look adorable and my 1.5 year old is warm and comfortable running around in them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: A&H Mama, 
  • Washington DC
  • Great Slippers!

  • I have been buying these slippers for my daughters since they could walk. They're warm, cute and most of all, they have a great tread bottom so the kids don't slip. My girls and I love them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 03, 2011
  • Reviewer: My Little Car Boy, 
  • Lakewood, CA
  • Adorable

  • Run a bit good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 22 of 22

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851