Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

19 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 19 of 19


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: MackiesMom, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fit the Bill

  • This hat was a perfect find. It is attractive, fits well, stays on, and covers my little one's head and ears without being bulky. He can put it on and take it off himself and enjoys doing so. I also like that it does not have a tassel on the top.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: michelle, 
  • lake jackson tx
  • Baby & Kids Stay-put Reversible Fleece H

  • Just not what expected. the velcrow would never stick together and it would not stay on my son's head.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: em, 
  • tennessee
  • love it

  • easy to put on & off and warm!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: mo, 
  • foxboro, ma
  • great

  • i bought it one size to big, but still love it. keeps wind off her neck as well as keep her head and ears warm.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: roscosroom, 
  • long island, ny
  • Great hat

  • Easy to put on and my toddler actually leaves it on. I found this to be made great and love that it is reversable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Christine, 
  • Bethany, CT
  • Warm Hat

  • I got the small because of another review I had read. And the small will work for this winter. It seems to be cozy and warm. My daughter has only had it on once so far. But the velcro is very easy for them to get off. My daughter is 19mths and is not a fan of hats unless I wear one too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jess, 
  • Weatherford tx
  • Love it

  • Love it love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Michele M, 
  • Michigan
  • Too big

  • Bought for my son for our cold winters. Way too big, sized it with the chart, not true to size.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: disappointed mommy and son, 
  • Ft. Belvior, VA
  • new mom

  • My son is 4mos. and the size is too big. There is no way to adjust it for smaller heads, it only has elastic in the back for expantion. I wouldn't recommend for a newborn or young infant
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ace Fraser, 
  • Montclair NJ
  • Baby & Kids Stay-Put Reversible Fleece H

  • My son's head is a bit big and none of the other hats would fit and stay put. Not only does this fit, there is a little room to grow, it is soft and it is adorable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: ajohnson709, 
  • Souderton, PA
  • Great Hat

  • This hat is very comfortable and my 20 month old loves wearing it. When we go inside he refuses to take it off! I like that it covers his ears and the back comes down far enough to meet his coat so that his neck is not exposed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: GrandmaMitten, 
  • Indian Lake, New York
  • Reversible hat, stylish and functional!

  • The reversible hat is attractive as well as warm and cozy. The only thing I would change is to put the nametag on the neckline or earflap, or just leave it off so you can wear it on the reversible side without having a tag on the outside. We also bought both pairs of mittens to match it. They were wonderful as well!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Rosechylde, 
  • MI
  • Great Hat

  • Fits very nicely. Covers my daughters whole head/ears/neck so she stays extra warm in the winter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: blkmyrth, 
  • CA
  • Sizing Issues

  • I was convinced by the reviews that this would be a great buy. But like one review, there is a sizing issue. Based on my daughter's last dr's appt, I used that size to purchase and it turned out to be a size too small. Wish I could just exchange it but unfortunately, since shipping costs (including tracking/insurance costs) for either a refund or exchange are the customer's expense I can't afford the extra expense. I'm sad that this turned out to be a waste of money in the end. If you do purchase, be sure to buy the correct size or a size bigger, that way if it is too big, you just have to wait a year to use it instead of not being able to use it at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Neek, 
  • Cincinnati,OH
  • I would buy this product again and again

  • I bought this hat for my daughter. This hat is very warm and fits great without the worry of loose strings. She still has some room to wear again next year. I would certainly buy this again. This will also make a great gift.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: JennySea, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Excellent Hat

  • We purchased this for a recent trip to NYC. Our son does not like hats. We chose this hat because it looked comfortable and we wanted something he could not take off. This worked wonderfully. He never even tried to take it off and even if he had probably could not have.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Grandma-Mimi, 
  • Vermont
  • Nice topper that stays put

  • Quick and easy to put on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: cmstranton, 
  • TX
  • Nice hats

  • I originally purchased two of these hats for my 14 mo/old twins. I took their head measurements from their most recent dr visit & used the measurement-size scale given on the website. I bought the medium size. When they arrived they were way too big! On the package they came in it said 'Medium: 24 mo-4T'. I wish it had stated that on the website. I noticed later that the magazine actually has the months/years listed along with the size. I ended up keeping the hats to use down the road & ordered new hats to fit for now. The hats seem warm & fit well. The one con in regards to the hat is the velcro tab. It seems very weak so it's very easy for the child to pull the hat off. But overall I like the hats. they have good head coverage & are very nice looking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: Emareece's Mommy, 
  • Grand Rapids, MI
  • Cute!

  • Very cute. My daughter loves to take hats off as soon as I put them on, and she doesn't try to take this one off....yet. There is a tag on the solid color side so if you want to use it as reversible you will need to do some cutting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 19 of 19

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals