Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

15 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 15 of 15


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: sarahbear, 
  • Republic, WA
  • Inaccurate Sizing

  • My son wears a size 7/8 (the pants we ordered are size 7/8) and these were so small around the waist that he couldn't close them up. We had our daughter, who wears a size 5/6, try them on and she couldn't close them either. Very discouraging to have such poor sizing, then have to pay alot to mail them back. Makes me hesitant to try ordering again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 7 of 7 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mitten Mom, 
  • Midland, MI
  • Great snowpants

  • These are every day use snowpants as my three year old son goes outside at preschool nearly every day. They keep his legs warm, his feet dry and don't slip off or ride up thanks to the stirrups. They are rather bulky and occupy a lot of room though.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: fun mom, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • Good product for the price

  • Good construction. Seemed comfortable and kept the kiddos warm and dry.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Blessed Mommy of 2, 
  • Santa Fe, NM
  • Good bibs

  • These bibs really aren't SO much better than any you might find at usual stores (like The Children's Place). But they fit true to size and seem durable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: vbmomma, 
  • troy, mi
  • Worth every penny!

  • Great product. This is our second pair as she wore the first pair for two winters and they always kept her warm and cozy for hours of outside snow play. she comes in warm and dry. will keep buying until they no longer come in her size!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Happy Mom, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Excellent

  • I ordered these last year for my son in a 3T. They were great in the snow, water never leaked through. I am happy to say that even though he is now in a 5T he can still fit them this year. The sizing is great. I also ordered a pair for my little girl this year. They are so warm she can still wear her skirts all winter long.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: R E's mommy, 
  • New Jersey
  • great great great!

  • great item, keeps kids warm and cozy in snow.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Louise the Greeat-Grandmother, 
  • Flushing, Michigan
  • Very Nice Love the hem extension

  • Love these snow pants. Love the idea of the drop down hem extension. He should be able to wear these for at least two seasons.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Calimom, 
  • California
  • Wonderful

  • This is Great, it will definitely last at least 2 winters, and it kept her very dry and warm.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chicago Mom, 
  • Chicago
  • Falling Apart

  • My daughter (age 4) currently wears these snow pants and she says they are warm. They are also easy to clean, but they are falling apart. Her last pair of snow pants (purchased elsewhere) lasted 2 Chicago winters, but we do not find these pants to be durable. The detachable suspender connection to the pants broke (we can no longer use the suspenders) and a large seam has ripped open. I would not purchase these again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mommy Abby, 
  • Long Grove, IA
  • Snug snow bibs

  • Great snow bibs for the price. I wish I would have bought a bigger size. I just hope my son doesn't grow too much this season because he will out-grow the snow bibs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Gill, 
  • CA
  • Snow bibs

  • They are great! Can be bibs or unzip to convert to pants. Warm, lightweight, functional
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: gramma, 
  • bartlett, il
  • i would buy again

  • this purchase was for my 4 yr old grandson. the snow pants fit with some room for growth. i am very pleased with them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: Lois, 
  • Easton.Pa
  • Too much whiz and not enough bang.

  • The bib pants are used in the snow so there other clothes don't get wet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Peppertye, 
  • Virginia
  • Superb quality great value

  • I am ordering these same bibs for the second time. The first time was 2 years ago. My son has just this year outgrown them. So I have to buy a bigger size. My 4 year old learned ski last year and these bibs were fantastic. They kept him so warm. The year before he was too small to ski so he played in the snow. He was never wet and he didn't complain of being cold. I'm sure these will last at least two more years. The old ones still look new so we will be giving the away to another little boy who will be warms and cozy in them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 15 of 15

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals