Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

17 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 17 of 17


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2014
  • Reviewer: Delicia , 
  • Rosedale NY
  • Disappointing

  • Bought this for my 2 year old but pom pom fell apart the 2nd week!!! Thought it was something I did and reordered another one and the pom pom fell off again. Was so annoyed that I didn't even call customer service. Very poorly made!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Fletch, 
  • Ny
  • Horrible product

  • Starting falling apart first week. Maybe we just received a Bad one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Noveltyshopper, 
  • Waterbury, CT
  • Great hats

  • These hats are made well and are nice and warm. They run true to size and go on easily. I'm very happy with these and the children love them too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2012
  • Reviewer: Grandma Cheryl, 
  • Lake Orion, MI
  • Cute and Made well

  • Love the hat and love the quality!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Gran Al, 
  • Carmel, CA
  • Cute Hat That is Just as Pictured

  • I bought the size large in the pink/purple combination for my 5 1/2 year old granddaughter. It fits with ample room for her to get 3-4 years of use. The hat is just as cute as it is in the photo. She likes it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bleurose, 
  • Singapore
  • Simply adorable

  • The winter hat is so adorable and really keep my 2.5yr old toasty. But think she may be still a bit small for the hat as the hat covers her face when she turns her head.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jennifer, 
  • Franklin, MA
  • Pom Pom's Fell Off On First Day :(

  • We have gone through two of these hats. The first one, the pom pom at the top fell off. Customer service was great and sent us a new one. Then the second hat, one of the pom pom's that hang down fell off. Again, customer service was great to send me a credit. I was not going for a third hat. Its too bad the hat was super cute. Everything always happened on the first day of wearing the hat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Highland Park, Illinois
  • snowball hat

  • I LOVE this hat on my daughter. She get's a million compliments on it every time she wears it. The snowball on top is extra big which makes this hat extra cute
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chicago Mom, 
  • Chicago
  • Incredibly Poor Quality

  • This hat fell apart the first week of wear. The company was great about sending a replacement. The second hat has lost all but one cute puff and the knit is extremely fuzzy (leaves are easily trapped in the knit). I consider this a poor option for everyday wear. This could potentially be a cute choice for occasional use. I would not purchase this again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: January 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Crystal, 
  • Sterling, Virginia
  • Cute but not durable

  • I absolutely love the style of these hats, but their construction is definitely lacking. My son's is almost completely unravelled after only a week. I still have the hats similar to these that were sold a year or two ago, and they have held up perfectly with constant use and multiple washings. Please go back to that construction.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jen, 
  • MA
  • Cute, Cute AND Warm Hat

  • My daughter loves it. I love it. No more fighting that she has to wear a hat :) double bonus!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: grandchildren, 
  • Virginia
  • snowball hats

  • Children like them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: R, 
  • Washington, DC
  • Balls May Come Off w/Rough Play

  • I washed this (purple) hat one time, and my 4 year-old daughter had just started to wear it to daycare for the cold weather. A 5 year-old boy in her class pulled on the balls of her hat, and they immediately came off. I don't know if this is a defect, or just rough play...However, OSA replaced it for free. I should also say that it is a very cute hat that easily fits large heads, and my daughter loves the design.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: Disappointed, 
  • Rosedale Queens
  • Not knitted tightly enough!

  • Loved the hat for the 1st week. By time the second week the big ball on the top came off. Maybe I'll try the bigger size :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mollie, 
  • Athens, Ohio
  • Nice pretty hat

  • I really like the look of the hat and I know my daughter will like it. I worry that the knitting seems like it is loose and that it will pull out easily with normal play. I had expected it to be knit a little tighter.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: yahoo, 
  • belmont nh
  • great

  • xxx
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: Grace, 
  • West Bend, WI
  • Poorly made

  • The balls on the end of the ties fell off both of my daughters' hats.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 17 of 17

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals