Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

18 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 18 of 18


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Great find

  • This is my first travel organizer and it does the job. We're still not very organized but it holds the things that actually find it's way in lol. I would recommend to others.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Lynda J, 
  • Nashville, TN
  • Great organizer

  • I had been searching for an organizer until I found this one. My daughter can find pencils and crayons and writing pad. Amazingly, she draws and writes more while in the car. Great idea!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Kim, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Great product and customer service

  • Nice size organizer for my Subaru. And customer service was wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: nysc927, 
  • Greer, SC
  • Durable product

  • Serves its purpose well. Just have to get my daughter to actually put stuff in it instead of on the floor or the seat!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: GwandmaE, 
  • New Jersey
  • Nice addition to the car for "stuff"

  • It's great to have a space to allow me to bring "stuff" and not have it all over the car. I also use it on a daily basis for work while I'm out on the road.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: love my kidd, 
  • seattle, wa
  • love the item.

  • Great item. Very useful and practical
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: shainasmom, 
  • chicago
  • Helped me organize :)

  • I like how my car is more organized now. Its just flimsy :(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Doxie_pal, 
  • Bryant, Arkansas
  • Great price for staying organized

  • I put this organizer beside my toddlers car seat for easy reach, books & trucks in one spot instead of all over the place! He's so proud of himself when he's finished with a toy & puts it back in the organizer. Multifunctional organizer & folds for easy storage when not in use. Would recommend this product for any parent!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: mommy78, 
  • Oregon City, OR
  • Love it!

  • I love this bag. Something so simple but wouldnt want to go without it now
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: Happy Grandma, 
  • Livonia, MI
  • Happy Grandma

  • Love this for our rides in the car. I can store books, games, snacks & drinks for my two grandsons while traveling around. We bought the small on & it is perfect for us & out Explorer. Fits perfect between the two boys. The bigger one would be great if you have a little more room. Great for adults too, not just the kids :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Tiburon, 
  • Orange, CA
  • i would buy it again

  • just a very easy product to use!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Amy, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Great - if only my kids would use it!

  • This is a great product. My only problem is that my boys won't put their toys back in the storage portion. I love the built in cup holders (since our carseats don't have them).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jen, 
  • Washington
  • Perfect for multiple kids in a small car

  • I have two small children and a small car, and when my girls brought books and toys into the car with them it made for quite a mess! This organizer was perfect! I didn't have room to fit the larger one between my two bulky car seats, but this one fits perfectly, and is roomier than it looks. It's large enough to hold 3 or 4 coloring books, reading books and small toys, enough to keep my girls busy in the car for both long and short trips. It stays in place and keeps my car looking neat and tidy, and all their toys easily in reach. This is just what I was looking for!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ana, 
  • Las Vegas
  • Excellent product

  • Great for travelling and easy to set up
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: KsMum, 
  • Benton, Me
  • Love this!

  • I love this item! It holds everything that my daughter uses in the car on a daily basis. It has made my life easier because everything is in a central location and I can reach it from the front when I need to. Well worth it, great price!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: LoriAnn66, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Great Organizer

  • Finally something to keep my almost 4 year daughter's many books and toys organized in my car! Not only do I love this, but she does too! She's been telling everyone about her organizer and can't wait to show to Grammy and Auntie!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: mustang 64, 
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • I would buy this product again and again

  • I have brought two of the organizers. One for each of our cars. My grandson now has a place to put all his stuff. I love not having our cars looking a mess!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: Big Boy's Mama, 
  • Fort Worth, TX
  • Perfect for minimizing backseat chaos

  • I love love LOVE this organizer! It is unobtrusive and fits perfectly in my small crossover vehicle. My son can finally reach his books and snacks--he even puts them back instead of throwing them all on the floor and then crying because they are gone! I'm happy that my backseat no longer looks like a toy bomb exploded. This organizer is very reasonably priced and worth every penny!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 18 of 18

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851