Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

31 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 31  View All


  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mitzi, 
  • Ormond Beach Florida
  • dri days cloth training pants

  • I think they are a great idea. They do what they are suppose to, and my child feels the wetness right away...she doesn't like that feeling, so it's hard to get her to wear. I would recommend them to others
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2013
  • Reviewer: MaMaw, 
  • Dalton, GA
  • GrandChild loves these trainers

  • My grandchild just loves these trainers. They are really helping with toilet training
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Nichole, 
  • Orwell, NY
  • Horrible

  • I purchased these thinking that my child, when she did wet the bet, isn't a heavy wetter so this would work good (even though some reviews said they don't work) and I could save money and the environment by reusing these. I'm glad I only purchased one. The first night she peed right through on her new bedding too. I know I won't be using this again. Very disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: MomOfThree, 
  • Montana
  • Bad chance risk

  • I knew by reading the reviews there were leaking issues. I hoped with my order there wouldn't be...HOPED. Well I bought 3 and they do leak. I did FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS UPON FIRST USE AND WASH. That did not help. Very disapointed and every parent is going to take their own risk upon buying this. But for the price and leaking I am saddened. IF they were cheaper then I couldn't complain too much. But they all leak. I have to catch it pretty much after it happens. If you are a stay at home parent then you could probaby stay on top of this, like I have. Luckily my child has always gone on the potty chair regarding #2's from the get go. My only training problem is the pottying. I will accomplish the job with my 3 diapers. But, I just would like to share my OH I also would like to add the other reviews are right on about the bulkiness of them. But it wasn't as bad as I thought they would be. They are thick, but that is a good thing in my case because it gives me time to save the furniture! lol
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Grammy G, 
  • Raleigh , NC
  • Great Quality

  • I ordered these for my 24month old granddaughter to help with potty training. My daughter was pleased with the quality and the absorbency of the training panties, and her little girl loves having big girl panties. We are pleased with the product. No negatives so far.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jordan's mom, 
  • Miami, FL
  • Leaks

  • I was under the impression that this item does not leak but, he had it on for less than 30 mins before I had to change his pants.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: June 22, 2012
  • Reviewer: dsworld1, 
  • Alabama
  • big and bulky

  • I bought these based on the description that they would minimize the leaks during potty trianing. I was not expecting them to be thick, they are thicker than a diaper. I would almost assume you could use this instead of a diaper. My son will not wear them they are too bulky.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: IdaTeach, 
  • Idaho
  • Too thick and unwieldy.

  • Weren't what we were looking for. These are thicker than a diaper. Very bulky.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: May 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mommy of Wet Toddler, 
  • Vincennes, IN
  • Just don't cut it

  • We put a pair on my daughter, and withink 20 minutes of putting them on, she was wet and leaking. They obviously didn't hold that long, we'll still buying the disposable pull-ups. This is what we were hoping to avoid by spending so much money on these.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: The twin, 
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Love it!

  • No mess to clean. Just throw it in the washer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Heather and Ronan, 
  • Norman, OK
  • Great for Sensitive Skin

  • My son can't use disposable training pants - they make him break out in an awful rash. So I decided to try these. Not only are they easy on his skin, but he can tell when he's wet before he's soaked, they're easy off and on, and we're saving tons of money during his potty training. These will definitely pay for themselves. We did have to go up a size on his pants and shorts to accommodate the bulkiness, but not a problem.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: Lesly, 
  • Springfield, IL
  • Great idea

  • We've been working on potty training for a while and using disposable pull ups. I thought these would be a great thing since they're reusable. The price up front was high but it would even out or even save me money in the long run. The DriDays are very bulky but don't absorb even half what the disposables do, so we're sticking to pull ups.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: Danelle, 
  • deltona, fl
  • Disapointed

  • I read the reviews before buying this product and noticed that the common theme and common response from this company was to make sure to wash the pants inside out before use. I followed those directions and washed them, then put them on my son and his first accident leaked right through. It wasnt even a lot of pee as he just went potty 1 hour before but it leaked through. There is no more protection than regular underwear so we just went back to the fun big boy underwear that he enjoys. Im sorry to say I would not recommend this product to anyone. I should have listened to all the others that said not to buy them, but my hopes were high and I wanted to give them a chance. Im sorry I did.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kathy, 
  • Harrisonburg, VA
  • Disappointed

  • We used this type of training pants for our son a few years ago with great success. I was excited to get them for our daughter. The pants we had for our son did not leak except only under extreme situations. The new ones do not seem to hold any moisture; it goes straight through on to furniture, adult clothing, whatever the child it sitting on.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: Nurse Mommy, 
  • Wisconsin
  • No Leaks

  • I love this product all accidents have been contained and easily cleaned up. there are no designs on them though to make it fun for the kids.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2011
  • Reviewer: michy, 
  • Waterbury, Connecticut
  • bad diaper job

  • When i purchased the item i thought that they would not leak throught but at the same time they would provide more breathing room than pull ups but when i took them into the daycare they all complained that they leaked all over the place.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: tinabeana33, 
  • IL
  • Like a coth diaper

  • They run big so my 3T boy is using a 2T. They look and feel like a cloth diaper. My son is still refusing to go, so I have not gotten a great opportunity to use them yet.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: gkaur, 
  • Vacaville, CA
  • Way too bulky!!

  • If I knew how bulky it is I would not have brought any let alone buy 3! I was disappointed seeing the panties. My daughter only wore it once and it looked like she wearing one of those pool float rings! I would love to return these but I don't want to pay shipping!! What a waste of money ... should not have bought 3!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: October 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Diane, 
  • Springfield, MO
  • Do not buy this!

  • The training pants are so bulky they cannot be worn. When you put clothes on over them it looks like your child has 4 diapers on. We didn't even do a test run due to the fact that they are ridiculous. The most frustrating part is that they are unreturnable. What a waste of money! FYI the only reason I gave 1 star is because they forced me to give a rating so I could complete all the required fields:(
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Reee, 
  • Hurst, Texas
  • dri days potty training pants

  • I am the parent of a big toddler. At 35 months he is a size 6/7 and he is 39 inches tall and weighhs 55 pounds. He is not a huge child but has bigger legs so the way the hole is made for the leg to go into is too tight and we cant return them because they have been opened. So this product is not meant for bigger toddlers. I am very dissappointed and have wasted my money. This is from a frustrated first time parent and dont know what else to do. Please Help Me!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 31  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals