Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

33 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 33  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: T Green, 
  • Cordova, TN
  • Great product!

  • We love things that can be utilized for many years to come in various ways. I actually used this banner for my daughter's 4th birthday who was also celebrating w/ my nephew who was also turning 4. We placed one picture of each of them on each side of the banner & a photo of them together in the middle...no other banner could have done it better than this one! It worked great. We look forward to having this for many years. Only dispute would be I wish the color palette was more gender neutral...the primary colors lend themselves to boys a little more heavily & the pink & purple one leaned WAY to heavily toward girls...wish there was a happy medium...like black & white? or something?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Shannon(Tink), 
  • Grand Blanc, MI
  • Fun!

  • I use it for every child's Birthday, it looks great, hangs easily with push pins. Kids think it is fun and colorful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2013
  • Reviewer: One Blessed Momma, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • So gorgeous and unique!

  • This banner is gorgeous and so fun!! Just two slight cons: 1. The rick rack border around the photo and name pockets looks a bit crooked in places, like it was applied hastily. 2. The birthday number inserts don't seem as professional as I would like (I.e. typed). Some of them look almost handwritten and irregular. Those things aside (and I consider them minor issues), I LOVE THIS BANNER! It's so bold and bright, which is just too fun for small children. And the long length is fantastic! You get a lot for the money!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: mamaK, 
  • chicago, il
  • nice for child as an annual tradition

  • bought this as a gift. went over well with child's parents! good size, colorful, seems sturdy enough but not sure if it'll last 10 years? as long as it's kept safe until the next birthday- should be fine!?
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 11, 2012
  • Reviewer: MamaBird, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Great banner!

  • Got this banner for my three year old and also got the name plate. People thought I made this banner, but in no way did that mean it looked unprofessional! Love the colors and the clear squares to put the age and pictures if you'd like. Easy to fold up and store too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Grandma H, 
  • Mesa, AZ
  • Felt is not a

  • Great for the grandkids but was dissapointed when the ad said durable fabric and it arrived being made of felt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom of two under two, 
  • Auburn, WA
  • Great banner

  • This is a great, sturdy banner that we can use for many years!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Shawniegirl_78, 
  • Linden, CA
  • Very cute banner

  • I bought this to use for my childrens parties. I will be using it for the 1st time on the 28th of this month so technically I haven't used it yet but it is a very cute banner and appears to be well made.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: JustKaryn, 
  • Door County, WI
  • Much better than cheap plastic banners

  • Haven't used it yet (my daughter's first birthday is next week) but I look forward to hanging it up. Made of sturdy felt, not cheap plastic that you would throw away after the party. Great idea to add photos and change the birthday year. And you don't HAVE to add the year so you can really use it for anyone's birthday or just make and add your own year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom 2 Twins, 
  • West Chester, OH
  • Good quality, good size

  • Great product, great quality. I have twins so use the picture openings for each kid. They are turning 3 soon so feel we'll get good use out of this sign over the next several years.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Working Mom, 
  • North Carolina
  • Wonderful birthday banner!

  • This banner is wonderful! Plenty long and bright to dress up your party! And its totally worth the price considering you can use it year after year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom of two, 
  • indianpolis, in
  • Nice banner, use for multiple b-days

  • Used for daughter and two more female b-days
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: Matteo's Mom, 
  • Huntington Beach
  • Love it- cute year after year

  • Love that it can be used year after year
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Satisfied customer, 
  • LI, NY
  • I would buy this product again and again

  • Great birthday decoration tradition.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 23, 2011
  • Reviewer: kpmill, 
  • Sammamish, WA
  • super cute for girl

  • I bought this banner for my daughter's 3rd Birthday. It is very cute, of good quality and appears that it will last for years to come. My only negative is that I ordered it to use for both of my children (the other being a boy) and it is definately more feminine looking.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Susan, 
  • Houston, TX
  • The birthday banner is a must!

  • The birthday banner is great to celebrate people of all ages. Children enjoy seeing their photos on the banner. Older people are delighted when their special day is remembered. This should be a catalog standard.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sara, 
  • Maine
  • Beautiful!!!

  • Love this!!! Its a lot bigger than I expected!! Sooo cute!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: Aimeeshoe, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Beautiful

  • The quality of this banner is much better then I expected. I am looking forward to many birthdays with this banner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: The Modern Mom, 
  • Stamford, CT
  • MODERN COLORS - I LOVE THIS BANNER!

  • I absolutely love this banner. I'm glad this banner comes in 2 different color palettes so that I didn't have to order the traditional bright colors that are seen at many birthday parties. The pink, blue and brown colors, along with the 2 photo pockets, worked out perfectly for my boy/girl twins. It is also well-made. This is a modern banner for the modern baby.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Nana, 
  • New Mexico
  • Great Item--many uses-versatile

  • Very festive for Birthdays and can be personalized for many years to come.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 33  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals