Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

25 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 25  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mad Mady's Mom, 
  • Clarksville, Tn
  • Exceptional Quality and Usefulness!

  • This product is exactly what I was looking for. My 5 year old loves it and uses it daily!! It is very durable, not flimsy at all!!! The storage is also great. I also like that's it's not too heavy or cumbersome for my 5 year old to carry around and move off and on her lap. It is perfect for using in bed or really anywhere!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: happy mom, 
  • NY
  • great product

  • nice product that keeps everything organized and within reach, washable markers would be better. Great for toddlers and older.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Penny, 
  • Oshkosh,WI
  • Grand daughter loves it!

  • My grand daughter, 7 yrs. old, loves this lap desk. She says she uses it every morning before school. She says she keeps markers, papers, and coloring book in the sides.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: GMomma, 
  • Nashville
  • good product for the money

  • Got this for my first granddaughter who is only 18months. She first thought it was to sit on but now she uses it as a table. First, tried to let her use the markers but she marked her face and hands quickly. The markers will come back when she gets older. She opens the lid and puts in her necklaces and puts things in the compartments on the sides. It has become a very multiple used item here. I may order another for her parents for I want to keep this one here at my home. She picks it up and moves it where she wants to sit.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: Julie mom and teacher, 
  • Parma, Ohio
  • Love It

  • We love this art lap desk. My 2 year old uses it to sit and color, paint, and even uses it as a table to eat his snacks. I love the compartments and marker holder area. Keeps everything organized and off the floor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Bubba, 
  • Charlotte NC
  • good organization of art materials

  • This will be used many months ahead and little sis loves it also
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Teresa, 
  • Florida
  • Fun & Functional

  • Love the fun colors of this desk. Great storage options for my 2 year old son's flashcards, coloring books, paper & coloring utensils. I agree with the other purchasers that the non-washable markers need to be switched out if you are giving this to a younger memeber of the family (which we did). We have found that my hubby & I use it almost as much if not more than are son does at night...mostly since I am pregnant again, it makes writing chores much more comfortable! So, this product is defintitely getting alot of use in our family. And, will be able to be utilized for many years. Highly reccomend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: tilly sue, 
  • nj
  • Nice desk

  • My daughter loves this desk. The markers store nicely inside and she likes to keep her pictures in there too. It also works as a lunch tray. A good buy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: MarissaLeigh, 
  • Rescue, CA
  • Great For Cultivating Little Artists

  • My 2 year old loves to color. I was not sure if this would bore her but I decided it would make the Christmas list anyway. Turns out she loves it. She uses it everyday. She loves to use it both with someone (of her choosing, of course) as well as by herself. She will color for over an hour and stay right on her little art table. It ended up being a perfect purchase. It is really durable, has places and pockets for all sorts of things, and handles being mistreated like a champ.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Gramma H, 
  • Baltimore Ohio
  • Very well constructed

  • Very nicely constructed. It was much heavier than the ones you buy in the store so I think it was worth the extra money. I was pleased with all the storage in it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jessie, 
  • CT
  • This was the HIT of the day!

  • My 6 year old grandaughter loves to do crafts, draw and make books. This gift was her favorite! She filled it up with her papers, pens, scissors, etc and had a wonderful time the entire Christmas Day.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: 09purpletiger, 
  • Kokomo, IN
  • Great desk for child

  • Use for child snacks and arts and craft time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: Grandma, 
  • Connecticut
  • Great desk

  • My 2 1/2 year old grand daughter loves this desk. It holds all of her crayons, paper and markers and keeps her and my house well organized.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: In love, 
  • Illinois
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT

  • I have this desk for my 4 year old. We have had it for 2 years and it is one of the best purchases we have EVER made. My daughter uses it ALL the time. Quick meals, snack, art... it is out always. Don't see it going anywhere soon
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: superdebbie1031, 
  • Fort Myers, FL
  • Great Quality!

  • I bought this for my 4-1/2 year old granddaughter. It will be a Christmas present and I know she will love it. She is in pre-k and loves to do her homework. This lap desk will be perfect. I like that it is portable. Once I get home from work, she likes to spend time in my room. She will be able to bring the lap desk into my room to do her "work." I am really amazed at the quality of this product. You can buy cheaper imitations at a local BIG toy store, but they are so flimsy and cheap and get warped. You will love this lap desk for the durability and functionality!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: myaprilbabies, 
  • Cincinnati
  • My daughter plays with this daily

  • We got this for my daughter..she is not quite two but loves to draw, paint etc. She LOVES this toy. She plays with it daily. It seems durable and its a great color. Only drawback is the markers that come with it (great colors with great names for the colors) do not wash out very easily. Again, my daughter is really young so I am dealing with a toddler with a marker. For an older child it'd be perfect. We just took away the markers for now and she uses crayons. :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Exhausted mom, 
  • Suffolk, CA
  • Very sturdy

  • I bought this for my 2yr old son who likes to color. So far he uses it all the time. I really like the fact that the table is very sturdy not like others I've seen that are all flimsy when the child puts too much pressure when coloring. It is pricey in my opinion. The only thing I wish it had was that the part that opens would convert to an easel. And it would also help if the markers were washable.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kutie Patootie Krafts, 
  • Fort Bragg, NC
  • Durable & Organized

  • My daughter LOVES this product and uses it on a daily basis. The storage is great and the side cubbie's are a definite bonus for holding more items. I love that it already came with a set of markers to get her started. My only complaint is that I got the green & orange one and would have preferred the purple & pink one since she's a girl. I wish there was a way to chose what color you received and that's why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Otherwise, great product and awesome durability!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: KMG, 
  • Doylestown, PA
  • Love this product

  • My four-year old daughter LOVES this desk. She loves to draw and color, which is why I ordered the table, and I find her using this desk almost every day. I love that it fosters independence - she can just grab some paper and start coloring, instead of waiting for me to clear a place for her to color at our table or counter top. It's the perfect size for use on the floor, or on the couch/her bed. She moves it easily and we've even taken it over to the grandparents. It's made well and the markers work well. I really like this product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: amy reggi, 
  • Houston, Tx
  • my child loves this product

  • My daughter loves to draw. She will be 2 jan. 22 and we are just now starting to potty train. She uses the drawing laptop while she sits on her potty and absolutely loves it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 25  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals