Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

19 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 19 of 19


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Holly, 
  • Munster, IN
  • Love These Flash Cards

  • These flash cards are adorable and fun to use with my baby. She loves the different sounds that the cards make. The cards are great because they have a variety of textures and colors. They also have words that go with each picture to use as my baby grows. As a teacher and parent, I would highly recommend these cards!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 05, 2013
  • Reviewer: Maggie, 
  • Weatherford, Tx.
  • would buy again

  • I love buying my grandaughters toys that they can learn from and will make their minds develope.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2012
  • Reviewer: Amyeb153, 
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Too expensive for all that it does

  • Bought for my son. He likes to hold it but there's not much else he can do with it yet. The cheese card on the toy was horribly sewn. The stitches do not follow the cheese at all. Overall, buy something else.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 4 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mary Poppins, 
  • Ohio
  • So many different colors for eye contact

  • The texture and colors on each of the cloth flash cards keep our grandson entertained.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: mpiperd, 
  • Euless, TX
  • Very colorful!!

  • Just gave for Christmas. Parents were really excited about it and thinks it will be a hit!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: lenlet, 
  • singapore
  • touch me tectured baby flash card

  • my girl love this! it can keep her occupied for a long while. i love the linking of animal to food. easy to use, easy to remember and lots of fun!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: apriltalk, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Entertaining the Buddha Belly

  • My infant loves this ring. This ring is easy to drool on, eat, grab, and it's colorful. I can give my baby this ring and he can entertain himself for awhile.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: April, 
  • Saint Croix, IN
  • Love this product

  • Very pleased with this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: December 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: MAS, 
  • Utah
  • So so quality

  • They were much cheaper looking and feeling than the picture.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: MomOfMaddy, 
  • Massachusetts
  • Great stocking stuffer!

  • These are absolutely adorable. I bought them as a stocking stuffer for my daughter who will be 7 months by Christmas. She loves tactile objects so I know that she'll love these. Each "card" has a different texture and some make sounds (squeaky, crinkly, etc.). I already washed them and they washed really well. The only downside is that the colors aren't as bright as they appear in the catalog and online.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: Nana, 
  • Washington, D.C.
  • Good for babies!

  • Portable toy and perfect for a baby. Easy to take in the stroller, car seat, or to use on the play mat.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom of 1+2, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Great variety & washable!

  • I have twins so this is great because there are plenty to divide up and each baby has several different ones to play with at the same time. Great bang for your buck. And I love that they separate for play and then can get bundled back on the ring for clean up/storage. The fact that they are washable is awesome since they get shared between the twins. One item of note - there is a fabric ring/wristlet piece that one of my babies got a hold of and had almost the entire piece in their mouth. Seems like that would be a choking hazard so I'm surprised it's included - not really necessary - so I've removed that piece.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: Miami Mom, 
  • Miami, FL
  • Great for teaching..

  • Got this item, immediately washed it and it stayed as new. My little one loves touching them and its great as a teaching tool. Not sure I would of used it as a newborn, but she's 4 month old now and able to start grabbing..great tool!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Theresa in Atlanta, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • Cute toy

  • I love these but my 1 year old is not interested! I don't think there are enough different textures/sounds to hold his interest. They are great quality though and adorable!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2010
  • Reviewer: Eve's Momma, 
  • Kansas City, MO
  • So cute and interesting to baby!

  • These are very cute. Each 'card' has something special about it, some crackle, have a fuzzy spot, or silky tabs etc. Each one is interesting and colorful. Well constructed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2010
  • Reviewer: Christina, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • So adorable!

  • These are great for my niece who has some limitations. Due to the soft construction she is able to easily grab each card. The three dimensional nature of each object make these more interesting and fun than traditional flashcards. I cannot speak for durability since she just received them at Christmas.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2010
  • Reviewer: gran, 
  • NY
  • A good product

  • My 9 m0nth old grandson enjoyed this.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2010
  • Reviewer: Toni, 
  • San Jose, CA
  • At home and on-the-go flashcards

  • My newest little grandson loves these flashcards. Of course, they go in the mouth like everything else and withstand all kind of drooling. Easy to clean and provides hours of enjoyment for the little one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2010
  • Reviewer: Busy mom of 3, 
  • Mexico, NY
  • These are wonderful

  • We absolutely love these - they have a bunch of features, textures, they are lightweight, great to carry around, our 6 month son loves them. Would definitely buy again and would also make a wonderful gift!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 19 of 19

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals