Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

35 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 35  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Balancing act mom, 
  • Jacksonville FL
  • Precious!!

  • My 18 month old son received dozens of compliments!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jen, 
  • Chicago
  • got so many compliments

  • This costume was adorable! We got so many compliments. It appeared to be comfortable too, as our daughter didn't even seem to notice it was on. I would highly recommend.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2012
  • Reviewer: Satisfied customer, 
  • Glenside, PA
  • Very Happy

  • Very happy with this costume. It was sized well and was very cute. Used it for Halloween night, but will use it for fun as well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ash, 
  • California
  • Cute ducky

  • Loved this costume, looks great, fits great (runs true to size). My 14 month old was a huge hit everyone commented on how adorable she was in this costume, someone even asked if I made it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: Nee-Nee, 
  • Monroe, LA
  • All of the above and then some....

  • I have an 8 month old baby girl and she looked absolutely adorable in this costume. She normally wears 12 mos clothing, but I ordered the 6-12 month size because i didn't want it to be bulky on her; it fit perfectly. Everywhere we went she got several compliments. This is my first time ordering from this site, but it definitely won't be my last. I am excited about what she will be for Halloween next year.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 01, 2012
  • Reviewer: kk, 
  • san marcos ca
  • Great costume!

  • Great costume and totally appropriate for my 15 month old to run around and be comfortable in!! Because it is stuffed, it was surprisingly warm too. I read that the chin strap was often too short in other reviews and the must have modified that because my sweet girl has a big head and there was even extra strap so she had plenty of room.You can not beat it for the price!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Toledo mom, 
  • Toledo Ohio
  • super cute!

  • 19 month old loved it. The fit was cute and comfortable. Only con was that the duck feet twisted around and got stuck under her shoes and she slipped on them a few times.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mindy the mom, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • Too Cute

  • My daughter was too cute in this costume. She was 6months old so I don't know how the leggings and feet covers would hold up with a walking child. I loved that everything pictured was included, made it super easy. The only thing that I would change is that the neck strap does need to be longer.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Colleen, 
  • Lake Mary, FL
  • Too cute

  • My 16 month old was too cute in the Duck costume.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: MamaJ, 
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Great but lots of repair work!

  • I purchased this for my daughter's first time trick-or-treating although it was a hit and received so many compliments (I was asked many times if I had made it!) but there were a few things that made me give it a 3 star rating. The hat, as all the previous reviewers states, did not fit my daughter. The chin strap was too short so I had to modify it by sewing an extra piece of fabric and velcro for it to fit. The feathers on top of the hat fell off without any pull, so I needed to reattach the ones that fell. The leggings, which were very cute, started to pill even after one wear and they were not small on my daughter. Not sure if I can use this again for the next child but it was a great first costume for the price we paid (sales price). Would recommend but be prepared to do some repair work prior to use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Trevi's Mommy, 
  • Bethesda, MD
  • cutest halloween outfit ever!

  • it was very easy to get on and off my 20 month old daughter. She loved is and was the hit of the neighborhood.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: mbmcanton, 
  • Baltimore, MD
  • SUPER Cute! Strap is short

  • This costume is super cute and I could not resist for my duaghter's first Halloween! I tried it on her when she was 5 mos old (14+ lbs- 50% for weight at 4mos) and it fit like a charm- though halloween was still 2mos away. I knew she would have enough room in the costume EXCEPT for the hat- all the reviewers are completely correct- the chin strap is WAY too short. I bought this costume knowing that so I plan on sewing on a bit more fabric and velcro for Halloween.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jane, 
  • Alta Loma, Ca
  • So Cute!

  • Bought this for my 1.5 year old nieces to share. They don't like to wear it because it's hot (and they don't like to wear anything on their heads), but my sister and I love the costume. It's really adorable and makes for great pictures.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: August 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: J. Daniel's Mom, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Very adorable!

  • Everyone absolutely loved this costume when my son wore it for Halloween last year! He enjoyed wearing it, too. However, the tights were too small for his legs so I ended up having to stretch the a lot for them to fit which caused them to tear. Also, online it looks like its a unisex costume, but it was questionable whether or not this costume was for a boy as its made by "Princess Paradise". One more thing, people aren't sure if the costume is a duck or a chick. Anywho, it was still adorable!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: July 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: jriley, 
  • SLC, UT
  • Very Cute

  • This costume is so cute and fluffy. The only down fall is that the head piece doesn't seem to have a long enough velcro strap on it. I read all of the previous reviews that said the same thing and ordered a size up just to be safe. The head piece still doesn't close and my daughter doesn't have a big head. I'm sure we can come up with an easy solution to keep the head piece on. Other then that I'm completely satisfied. For the price you just can't beat it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: MOA, 
  • Norwalk, CT
  • Perfect costume!

  • This costume got rave reviews from all onlookers! My daughter could easily toddle and crawl in it, and she was comfortable as well. The Velcro under the head piece was a bit tighter than I would have liked, but she wore it happily for party and Trick or Treating!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mel, 
  • green bay,wi
  • Exactly as pictured

  • I bought this for our daughter for halloween this year. The price was great. I was impressed with the quality of the costume. It's easy to put on and if she doesn't want to wear the hat she will still be a cute duck.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 11, 2011
  • Reviewer: Marymac, 
  • Arcadia, CA
  • hilarious costume

  • My husband is from Oregon and went to U of Oregon so we're big Duck fans. We bought this for our 8 month old to wear on the big game day. It's hilarious and adorable. The only negative is that the duck hat didn't latch around her chin - it was too small. Or maybe her head is too big :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 17, 2010
  • Reviewer: Mom, 
  • NY, NY
  • Adorable Costume

  • This was an absolutely adorable costume and my daughter got tons of compliments!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2010
  • Reviewer: Mamma Duck, 
  • Raleigh, NC
  • Cutest Duckling Ever!!!

  • My little toddler wore this to two Halloween parties and then for trick-or-treating. Hers was the most commented on costume everytime! After each party, there was either sticky candy on it or markers or something - but I followed the cleaning instructions, and it looks like new, even after three parties.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 35  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals