Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

47 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 47  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Lees Summit,MO
  • velour soft slipper shoes

  • excellent my toddlers love them and they wash well. I will order more
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: KJJ, 
  • New York, NY
  • Nice little slippers!

  • We have several pairs of these little slippers. They keep our daughter's little feet covered, warm and I like the rubberized dots on the soles to help prevent slipping on hard wood floors. I must admit that they aren't beautiful, but they are quite inexpensive and serve their purpose quite well. I recommend them!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2013
  • Reviewer: GiGi, 
  • murfreesboro, TN
  • Wonderful Wonderful!

  • Very affordable
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: Wendy, 
  • Claremont, CA
  • Cute but too small

  • I bought these for my son to play indoors. I was disappointed because the size was at least two sizes small. I bought them a size bigger since I had read the reviews about them running small but they were still tight fitting. They were very hard to put on. My son wore them for like 30 minutes and took them off. He refuses to wear them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 08, 2013
  • Reviewer: Mommamomma, 
  • Milford pa
  • Cute... Run a bit small... & toddleoff

  • Slippers are cute... Wish they were longer... Making them harder to take off for the ever-undressing toddler
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grandma Gigi, 
  • Frisco, TX
  • Soft and cozy

  • Little socks don't stay on an active toddler but these do. The soft, stretchy fabric clings to the ankle but is not too tight. I also like the grip pads on the bottom of the foot to reduce slips. Overall nice quality. Would have liked more color choices but they were on sale so had to get what was available.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Bekah, 
  • Azle, tx
  • Perfect for my son

  • These are great for playing around the house or riding in the car.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mommy22, 
  • Houston,TX
  • Slippery on wood floor

  • I bought these for my son and daughter, they both love them. WE have wood floors and the grips on these shoes are slippery for my 16 month old. Otherwise they are great.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2012
  • Reviewer: Meaghan, 
  • Willsboro, NY
  • Great!

  • My one-year-old daughter was pulling every sock and booty off of her little feet. My daycare provided ordered these for her and they do the trick! She loves wearing them and can't/won't pull them off. They are roomy enough for her to wear socks underneath, too, on colder days. I ordered 2 pairs--one for now, and the next size up for later. I've washed them several times with no problems.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: chris h, 
  • chicago, il
  • Sizing

  • The sizing chart I printed up did not allow for a "between size". I had to go with the larger of the two, as the smaller read as too small for her foot. They are too big as of right now.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom of Twins!, 
  • Stevens Point, WI
  • Perfect for our twin toddlers!

  • Loved these so much we bought the next size up for our twin toddlers. They are perfect on our cold tile floors and fit comfortably on them but not too easy for them to take off either! Perfect! The little grippers on the bottom keep them from sliding all over the floor!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: A grandmother, 
  • Virginia
  • Not what I expected

  • I was very disappointed. The description does not say that thee material is paper thin. These slippers also run very small.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: G-ma, 
  • Colorado, grandbaby lives in Canada
  • Not enough traction

  • Thought this would be good for my grandbaby to wear around the house since they have a lot of hardwood floors, but they didn't help with traction at all.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: CBD, 
  • CA
  • They do not stay on feet

  • I bought these to keep baby's feet warm. They are not easy to put on, and they do not stay on the feet. My baby is a very active crawler, and he would lose these shoes within minutes. I bought two different sizes to see if one worked, but neither stayed on. Also, the non-slip nobs on the soles do not reach the toes, and are ineffective for crawlers. I returned this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: The Runner, 
  • Bridgeport, CT
  • Just Ok

  • These slippers are easy to put on and seem comfortable but having a child just learning to walk I would not recommend. They have no grip which makes it slippery for walking which causes him to fall a lot.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Katie, 
  • Columbus, Ohio
  • Good but more like socks than slippers

  • Overall they stay on very well and are easy to put on. My child doesn't seem to pull them off. They are more like socks than slippers as they are thin and not much padding on the bottom but are great for non slip and comfortable for around the house. The velour does show all dirt and pet hair does stick very easily!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: CadeBlom, 
  • Michigan
  • Poor Construction

  • I ordered two pairs of slippers; one in blue and one in pink. They were poorly constructed and each set had a slipper that was a different size, even though both were labeled medium. I have a pair that were given to me and have really liked them, but I would never order these again with such poor and inconsistent construction.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: 3Pekes, 
  • Salado TX
  • Soft and Comfty

  • Keeps his little toes warm and doesn't kick them off ... They are very soft also.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2012
  • Reviewer: Trails, 
  • Redwood City
  • Great idea, bad executon

  • I thought that I had finally found something for my granddaughter to wear around the house. These socks do stay on well, but the heel is too wide so the sole ends up scooting around to the side. Bring back TV booties!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Chicago, Il
  • I would buy this product again.

  • Very comfortable slippers for my 5 month old.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 47  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals