Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

338 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 338  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Springfield IL
  • Worth every penny!

  • we bought this for my 2 year old for Christmas and she adores it! Has been so wonderful over the long winter. Very Easy to put together.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2014
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Herndon, VA
  • Better than expected

  • We got this for my little girl's first birthday. I went with the bigger one since she has an older brother (3 years old) who I knew would be using it too. She was able to use it right away, and almost a year later both kids still love it. They use it every single day and it has held up really well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 9 of 9 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 04, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anonymous, 
  • Inwood, IA
  • beware of replacing

  • My autistic son received this for Christmas 2012 , and now in the process of returning for the 2nd time - the bungee cords have broke twice since, but for us we have to replace b/c he uses daily and needs it - but just beware of the cords breaking, and he is 40 lbs
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 7 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 28, 2013
  • Reviewer: 1st time Grandma, 
  • Nebraska
  • Loads of jumping fun for energetic child

  • My granddaughter loves to jump. This lets her and a friend jump at the same time, so there is no fighting. Helps use up some of their extra energy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 6 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: Marisa, 
  • Miami, FL
  • Great product!!!

  • Bought this for my 2 1/2 year old girl who is very active. She loves it and uses it daily. It is sturdy, compact and very safe. This is a high quality trampoline and I am sure we will have it for years to come!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 4 of 6 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2013
  • Reviewer: Patti33, 
  • Silver Spring, MD
  • Works for a 20 month old

  • I bought this for my 20 month old grandson to play on at my house. I did not get the toddler size hoping that he could grow into this. The kids trampoline was easy for me to put together and seems quite sturdy. I was impressed that it does not tend to tip at all when in use. My grandson could reach the handle and had plently of room to "fall down". My daughter also took a turn on the tramp to show him how its done and it held her weight for the momentary demonstration. We used it out in the yard but it easily transitions to the playroom. My grandson seemed to really have fun and it should provide years of enjoyment before he outgrows it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 5 of 5 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Grandma, 
  • Montclair , NJ
  • Best gift yet

  • My grandson puts on music and makes up all kinds of dances. What great creative exercise.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 30, 2013
  • Reviewer: Renee, 
  • Lansing, MI
  • Love this trampoline

  • Bought this for my 4 year old son who has an abundant amount of excess energy. He absolutely loves it. His 2.5 year old sister loves it as well. Seems very sturdy and so far is holding up well with their contant jumping.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Victoria, 
  • Edmond OK
  • Kids Safety Trampoline With Handle by On

  • My son loves this trampoline!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 23, 2013
  • Reviewer: Busy Mom, 
  • Lighthouse Point, Florida
  • Great Trampoline

  • Bought it for my 2 year old daughter and she loves it!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 17, 2013
  • Reviewer: The Wight House, 
  • Marietta, GA
  • Great Way for My Children to Watch TV

  • The trampoline has been placed in front of the television. My children enjoy jumping while watching their programs
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 03, 2013
  • Reviewer: Happy Mom, Healthy Toddler, 
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • Love it!

  • We bought this for our two-year old son as a birthday gift. It took less than five minutes to put together, and our son was on it within seconds. He used it daily for jumping, dancing, and doing karate moves! Its very sturdy and does not tip even when he is jumping hard.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 29, 2013
  • Reviewer: Ashley, 
  • Weston WI
  • Love it!

  • I got this gift for my daughter for her birthday. She loves it! It was very easy to set up. My sisters daughter loves coming over and playing it. Great for kids to burn off extra energy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 19, 2013
  • Reviewer: Dee, 
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Just Fabulous

  • Great for the 2 and 4 year old, but the 6 and 8 yr old can't resist either and it seems to be holding up for them, too. Very sturdy and safe
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 11, 2013
  • Reviewer: eliz, 
  • Wayzata mn
  • Great product

  • Favorite activity for all my grandchildren ages 1 to 3 1/2
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: Arlington Mom, 
  • Arlington, VA
  • Sturdy, safe, and fun

  • Bought this for my 3 yr old son as a recommended suppliment to his physical therapy and he loves it. My 1 yr old loves it too and it is safe for both of them to use. So far we've only used it indoors.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 26, 2013
  • Reviewer: RN and Mom of 2, 
  • Perry, MI
  • best toy ever!!!

  • My kids LIVE on this toy!! It's perfect for active toddlers that need to burn energy in the winter. It says ages 3 and up, but my 10 month old gets on and jumps all by herself. She LOVES it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 18, 2013
  • Reviewer: roxi4ya, 
  • chicago il
  • excellent for active kids

  • I bought this for my 3 year old daughter to keep her active during the winter months and she loves it. Even my 1 year old wants to jump on it after watching her older sister do it:) It is very sturdy, easy to put together and does not tip over. It's lightweight and very easy to move from one room to another, depending on were you want it. I will buy this again as a gift in the future. We love it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 07, 2013
  • Reviewer: JennyB, 
  • Rochester, MN
  • Happy kid!

  • I bought this for my 4-year old son who has been diagnosed with a sensory processing disorder, sensory seeking. He was jumping on/off the bed and couch before. This is a safe and kid-friendly trampoline. No metal springs! The fabric is wrapped around the frame with a thick, strong bungee. The bunge is completely covered by protective fabric. This is sturdy. For children only, up to 80 lbs. After reading reviews on other products where children where getting stabbed and cut by metal springs, I felt this product was the way to go. Mom is happy and so is my kid.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2013
  • Reviewer: kai guy, 
  • chicago, il
  • best trampoline ever

  • My two sons, 3 and 7 uses all the time to get their energy out. Its great to have one inside, when its cold outside.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 338  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851