Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

8 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 8 of 8


  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Joy L, 
  • Ohio
  • Cute idea - just so, so product

  • This is a really cute Christmas idea. As with most Christmas decorations, it's a little gaudy though. Also, we had ours personalized. The personalization is done on a separate piece of fabric and is supposed to attach with velcro to the main unit. However, the velcro tabs don't match up, so unless you sew a new velcro tab on, the sign doesn't lay flat against the rest of the ensemble because you have to bend it in the middle to match up the velcro. Overall it's OK, I'm just surprised by the quality of this item since One Step Ahead always has such great stuff.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Love to shop, 
  • ca
  • Adorable

  • Great quality and worth every penny. I am ordering another one. I wish I could keep it up all year long.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Durham Poppet, 
  • NC
  • I love this

  • This was a big hit on Christmas morning as the kids approached the family room and saw it for the first time. It has stayed up for nearly two weeks now---they won't let me take it down! I was very impressed with the quality and very happy with my purchase.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: Michelle, 
  • New Orleans
  • I would buy this product again.

  • Very easy to put together and use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 01, 2010
  • Reviewer: numa1018, 
  • Staten Island, NY
  • Unique Holiday Decoration

  • I'm going to use a few sets on my window as a backdrop for my Xmas decorations.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2009
  • Reviewer: doting granny, 
  • New York, NY
  • very festive

  • We used this in the bedroom doorway to the room my granddaughter slept in. It was easy to pass through and was a simple way to extend the Christmas decorations to another part of the house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2009
  • Reviewer: Crystal, 
  • Montclair, NJ
  • Perfect Accent to my Holdiay Decor

  • I use this to divide off sections of my house. It is beautiful. Everyone notices it when they enter my home. I wish it was a little longer but it is still wonderful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 19, 2009
  • Reviewer: Sandi, 
  • Lake Forest, IL
  • Holiday Door Decor

  • It is on my four year olds bedroom door! She feels special everytime she goes in her room. It is her own space decorated just for her!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 8 of 8

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals