Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

49 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 49  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 14, 2013
  • Reviewer: Momo, 
  • Baytown/Houston, TX
  • Sock Hop Cutie

  • I ordered a 6m-12m size and will say it runs a little big. I can't wait for my daughter to wear it though. It is adorable and I love the black with white polka dot scarf it came with!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: Christine, 
  • Bethany, CT
  • It looked cute

  • It was a cute costum and I was able to put leggins underneith it. Unfortunatly we live in the Northeast and Halloween was a bust again this year. It would be hard to clean thou because of the material. Size was good. I did the 2T-4T,considering my daughter is in 3T's at 19 months.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 06, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom to Ella, 
  • Ohio
  • Adorable skirt, get the personalization.

  • This little skirt was precious, the quality of the personalization was wonderful and it will make a lovely keepsake, but the skirt itself is not great quality. The velcro in the waist-band hooks on the fabric of the skirt and pulls it, the belt was starting to come detached from the skirt before she even wore it, and the velcro was not a good idea for such a broad size range. All that said, it looked really cute, and lasted through our 3 trick or treat wearings. I layered a black tutu under it to give it fullness. She was a hit on the trick or treat circuit. The scarf is terrible, rough fabric I didn't even try it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: A, 
  • Clinton, MS
  • Pretty Good

  • Overall it was very cute but very poorly made so I don't see it holding up over time.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Abigails mama, 
  • Cross Plains, TN
  • Fun Costume

  • Only suggestion I would have is an inbetween size from 24 months to 4T. 24 months was to small and the 2-4 T kept falling down. Otherwise super cute, fun costume.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: October 23, 2012
  • Reviewer: Alicea's Mom, 
  • Rochester, NY
  • Cute, but not worth it.

  • Absolutely not worth the price. I would have returned it if I didn't have it personalized. The embroidery is nice, but the rest of the materials are cheap for this price. And not being able to adjust the belt for an age range of 2 years is absurd. To add insult to injury, the scarf was NOT included but by the time I realized it, I was so upset that I had already thrown away the packing materials & contact info.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kelly, 
  • PA
  • Adorable but a little big

  • This skirt is adorable. I got it personalized and cant wait for Halloween. My daughter is 13 months and 20 lbs and the skirt is too big on her. I am going to have to add velcro or something to make it tighter in the back which will cause a little overlap of the skirt. Wish I got the smaller size. other than that its the cutest and i guess she can play dress up for a while since sized big.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 25, 2012
  • Reviewer: Vickie, 
  • Pacifica, CA
  • Not worth the purchase

  • I bought this for my 18 month old daughter and unfortunately, it is really cheaply made. It was expensive enough that it should have been made better. It feels like just some cheap tulle and a little bit of plastic. The scarf is just a square scrap of acryllic. Disappointed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2012
  • Reviewer: GRANDMA, 
  • WEST VIRGINIA
  • VERY BEAUTIFUL

  • ADORABLE, FITS TRUE TO SIZE WE LOVE IT.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: mother of one, 
  • Binghamton, NY
  • Classic Beauty

  • I got this for my little girls first halloween so perfect, classic cutie
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 31, 2011
  • Reviewer: bakerlady1, 
  • Pflugerville, Tx
  • So cute

  • this outfet is so cute, my granddaughter is 21 months old and she wore this for holloween
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Hip Hop Baby, 
  • Janesville WI
  • Love the Baby Bandstand skirt!

  • Can't wait for my daugther to wear her Halloween costume! Love that her name was on it, it gave a personal touch to her costume!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: AVargas, 
  • Texas
  • GREAT COSTUME

  • I love this costume, my daughter received many compliments, it was definitely breaking the norm of princess costumes etc.... I LOVE IT and loved the way it looked on my baby.... i will agree the skirt could have an elastic waistband, i placed a pretty full TUTU under it and that helped it stay on all day... has worn it several times now once for halloween @ daycare, 2 halloween parties, and on HALLOWEEN day and it has held up very well. overall we are very satisfied with this skirt.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: Nonee, 
  • Haymarket, VA
  • cute outfit

  • This is a cute outfit, only problem is skirt should have an elastic waistband. Velco closure just doesn't work for most little girls. Purchased for 2 granddaughters and waistband too big on both.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 10, 2010
  • Reviewer: Jen, 
  • Atlanta, GA
  • First Place Costume

  • So cute! Our little girl won First Place in the Halloween Costume Contest!! Got tons & tons of compliments on how cute she looked! Buy a size up on the leotard as it runs small. Would DEFINITELY recommend!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 15, 2010
  • Reviewer: Super Mom, 
  • San Antonio,TX
  • Good for one time use.

  • I bought this for Halloween and had to iron it before wearing. It was difficult to find a heat setting that wouldn't damage the material. The scarf that came with it was ruined before she wore it for that exact reason. I followed the washing instructions and it still fell apart. After wearing it one time, the belt has already come away from the top of the skirt. It is poor quality/poorly made. It needed to be a lot more durable. The outfit was so cute, I wanted my daughter to be able to wear it next Halloween or for pictures. That won't happen.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 11, 2010
  • Reviewer: TallNJ, 
  • New Providence, NJ
  • Very cute costume!

  • We got lots of compliments when our daughter wore this on Halloween. It was adorable and very cost effective.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 08, 2010
  • Reviewer: 50s gal, 
  • NY, NY
  • Adorable!

  • perfect for halloween!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2010
  • Reviewer: bjhnbca, 
  • newport beach ca
  • Soooo cute

  • It was soooo sweet on her....
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: November 02, 2010
  • Reviewer: Sailor's Mommy, 
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Loved this costume!!!

  • We loved this costume for our 2 year old daughter and even more so she loved it. The only thing we disliked was the scarf that is comes with it is scratchy and stiff. I made my own scarf out of some matching material.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 49  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals