Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: 
  • Lowest Rating: 
  • Highest Rating: 

30 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 30  View All


  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: November 20, 2013
  • Reviewer: Gabrielle, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • A Waste of Money

  • I bought four of these while I was still pregnant because my breasts had already ballooned 2 cup sizes and I was sick of buying "normal" bras. Simply put- they suck. There is ZERO support and the band stretched out to 2x it's size almost immediately. I am not a plus-size woman, I bought mediums and they're utterly useless. I will say they're soft and the cup detaches easily opens up completely which is nice but that's where it ends. Perhaps if you're really petite and your breasts are really petite then they will work but not for anyone who is looking for support.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 24, 2013
  • Reviewer: Amanda, 
  • Iowa
  • Best nursing bra I own!

  • I have a lot of different nursing bras, but this is the one I love and plan to get more of!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: November 12, 2012
  • Reviewer: Florida Georgia, 
  • Tampa, FL
  • Didn't love it

  • Ordered in nude didn't love bra .. Returned it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2012
  • Reviewer: Frampter, 
  • Danvers, IL
  • Finally comfort!

  • I ordered due to such positive comments and being desperate for comfort which other nersing bras haven't offered. I was truly amaized and the support it offered. It felt like a sports bra w/out the tighness and actually felt like I wasn't wearing a bra at all! I will definately order a couple more now! Try it! THe band does bunch up, but doesn't take away from the comfort.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Heather, 
  • Denver, CO
  • Worth the money!

  • Rarely, if ever, do I write a review, but I had to post something about this bra. I love everything about it - the shape is incredible, material is so comfortable, it's practical and, best of all, so flattering (doesn't show rolls in the back) -- it's my new favorite bra.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: February 21, 2012
  • Reviewer: oksey, 
  • portland, or
  • Not that great

  • I ordered this nursing bra after reading all the positive reviews. I thought it would be great to have something that comfortable, but when I started to wear it the cups seemed a bit too small (even though I order my usual size)and it just doesn't give me the right support. I still wear it on occasion but for the price I paid for it I was expecting a better bra.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mother of 3, 
  • Green Bay, WI
  • I would buy this product again and again

  • I normally don't take the time and write reviews. I recently bought new nursing bra's for my 3rd child and hated them from day one. I got sized and the cup size were to small. My breasts were busting out. I read the reveiws on this bra and didn't know if I wanted to spend the $$. I'm so happy I did. This is the best nursing bra I own. It's so comfortable and has excellent support. I'm going to buy another one.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Valcheer99, 
  • Appleton, WI
  • One word . . . AMAZING!

  • Since having my daughter, I am a 42F and was stuck wearing uncomfortable unwire bras from a maternity store in the mall. There were no options and no comfort in sight. Then, I saw this bra and all of the positive comments . . .I was VERY skeptical but this bra is 100% worth the cost!! I love it!!! Excellent support AND comfort! I cannot say enough (or use enough exclamation point).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: MH, 
  • Southern California
  • Best nursing bra ever!!!

  • I ordered two of these bras based on a recommendation from a friend and all the positive reviews. I love it! It is the most comfortable nursing bra I have ever tried on and it is not as expensive as some nursing bras out there. Totally worth the investment.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Still Nursing in MA, 
  • Springfield, MA
  • As good as they say

  • It is as comfortable and convenient as described by the company and other reviewers. I had bought two cheap nursing bras from a discount retailer and both broke down (looking lumpy under my shirt, clasps broke, snaps broke) within a few months. I'm only one month into using this bra, but there has been no change in shape or any breaking. I appreciate that it is comforable, works well, and also has slight padding (for appearance purposes). I would recommend paying more for this quality nursing bra for late pregnancy and nursing.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom of 2, soon to be 3!, 
  • PA
  • Comfortable!

  • Although I have not used this bra while breastfeeding yet, (I am 8 months pregnant), I have been wearing it & it is very comfortable. It is not restricting like underwires & gives really good support! I hope it works well while breastfeeding!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dbtexan, 
  • Mobile, al
  • Great bra

  • This bra is so comfortable and has great support without the underwire. I bought a similar bra at a local store and it was not nearly as supportive and did not lift and separate like this one. Well worth the money.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jesse's girl, 
  • Dubuque, IA
  • Amazing Bra!

  • I am nursing my second daughter. With the first daughter I went through many different bras which were all a rip off. My baby is now 10 months old and the bras are just as good as they were when she was born. I bought two and they are the ONLY bras I wear. They are comfortable and the removable pads are great for washing. Many bras the padding gets disformed while washing, not a problem with this bra!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: Rachael, 
  • Jennings, LA
  • Best nursing bra ever!

  • This bra gives comfort & great support all at the same time. So comfortable I even sleep in it. Easy one-handed cup release. Can't say one bad thing about it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 24, 2010
  • Reviewer: Jenni, 
  • Cincinnati, OH
  • Best Nursing Bra EVER!!!

  • I wish I had found this bra when I was nursing my first born.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 12, 2010
  • Reviewer: Fit Mom, 
  • Newton, MA
  • Best Nursing Bra I Have Tried

  • This is the most comfortable and supportive bra I own and have tried. I have three others, and none compare. Not to mention, the others require nursing pads that move and appear bulky under a shirt. Great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 07, 2010
  • Reviewer: Blondie, 
  • Ny,
  • Awesome comfort

  • Very comfortable bra. I love it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 06, 2010
  • Reviewer: mommy to OGR, 
  • DUnlap, IL
  • love it

  • It was always hard for me to find a nursing bra with support for my larger breasts. I was previously using the bravado sports bra type (XXL+) which fits well. Now as I am nursing baby #3, I needed to replace a couple worn out bras. So GLAD I got one of these! It is much better. Fits like a regular bra, but also fits and expands with changing bust size... :) Wasn't sure if I believed it, until now that I have it. I want more! Wish they were less expensive.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 03, 2010
  • Reviewer: Full Figured Mom, 
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Great for Full Figures!

  • This bra is amazing. I'm a full figured/plus sized (2x) mom and have had a rough time finding a good nursing bra that is comfortable and yet still looks like a real bra while giving the "girls" some shape. It seemed all I could find were shaped bras that were uncomfortable or sports bras that were comfortable, but didn't offer any shape and had straps that could be seen poking out from my nicer tops. This bra changed all of that. It's shapely, attractive AND comfortable. I loved my first one so much, I am about to order 3 more!! BY FAR the best bra I've tried!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2009
  • Reviewer: NIchole, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • My favorite nursing bra

  • Nice to have a padded bra for nursing
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 30  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851