Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

12 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 12 of 12


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 22, 2013
  • Reviewer: Erika first time mom, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Peel & Stick Chalkboard I'll buy again

  • I love this product I can write a new message for my son everyday.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2013
  • Reviewer: WImom, 
  • Milwaukee,WI
  • Do NOT waste your money!!

  • These seem like a great idea but are very poor quality! They bubbled up constantly, fell down multiple times a day and just looked terrible! NOT a high quality product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 20, 2012
  • Reviewer: Kz, 
  • Lancaster, PA
  • Good buy

  • My 3 year old son loves these. They stick to the walls very well, erase easily with a rag, and clean easily with water. Great value.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: February 03, 2012
  • Reviewer: cheflady, 
  • Elgin, IL
  • Not all chalk write on it

  • Melissa & Doug colored chalks would not write on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mom of 2, 
  • Cary, NC
  • Okay product for the price

  • This is a great idea if you have a child that likes to pretend she is a teacher but don't have enough room for a bulky "real" chalk board. It dosen't stick real well to the wall and because it is packaged folded,it makes it harder. But with a little tape (painter's tape) it works and for the reasonable price its worth it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom of two boys, 
  • bronx ny
  • Love love love!

  • I put on my kitchen wall. My boys lOve to draw Keeps them busy while I cook. Great for any age. Can used in any room. Great invention!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: just me, 
  • raleigh, north carolina
  • LOVE THIS

  • great way to provide my child with the opportunity to draw/color/write on various surfaces. i put it on her lap desk, on her table and on a board. i may order some more for other areas in the house. great for kids and for adults.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 24, 2010
  • Reviewer: 2crazyboyz, 
  • Des Moines, Iowa
  • toddler proof

  • I bought the 2 pack 2 months ago. My 6 year old and 3 year old LOVE them. They use side walk chalk and wipe it clean with a kleenex. Every so often, I use a damp cloth and clean it. My boys have peeled it off of the wall and move the "boards" to new locations several times and they have kept their "sticky-ness". We are really happy with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 23, 2010
  • Reviewer: Chicken, 
  • Boston, MA
  • loved them!

  • would be nice if it came in different colors
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: December 30, 2009
  • Reviewer: Zeel's Mama, 
  • Balto, MD
  • They are nice but...

  • I readjusted one of the small panels by a couple centimeters, seconds after I originally put it on the wall. It then kept falling off while my 2 yr old was writing on it. I had to use tape to secure it to the wall. It looks a bit unsightly, but my daughter is happy. She draws on it often with sidewalk chalk.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: December 29, 2009
  • Reviewer: Alex's Mom, 
  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Not Recommended

  • I purchased this item because it seemed like a good concept. However it was hard to almost impossible to write on it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 11, 2009
  • Reviewer: ToddlerCrazy, 
  • NY
  • Awesome

  • I installed 3 of the largest sheets in our basement playroom. They went up super easy, just peel and stick. Chalk seems to work very well on them. They haven't been up long enough for me to comment on how well they will hold up to wear and tear, but so far so good!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 12 of 12

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals