Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

118 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 118  View All


  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 16, 2013
  • Reviewer: Anna, 
  • Boston,MA
  • I NEVER BUY THIS PRODUCT

  • i got defective item;second toy came with the same defect;impossible to use;waste time and money
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 15, 2013
  • Reviewer: gem, 
  • AZ
  • Broke the first day

  • Broke the first day we got it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 19, 2012
  • Reviewer: Jill, 
  • NY
  • Cute and Fun.

  • Cute for first computer but doesn't last long...depends on child and interest. Simply concepts but great starter gift. The only reason I give it 3 stars is interest is small window because basic.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: January 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Chicago Mama, 
  • Chicago
  • Not impressed in the box

  • We ordered this for our daughter, and after playing with it while in the box, we decided it was intriguing enough to keep. Some of the buttons weren't working either, so instead of opening up what we already knew we weren't going to keep, we decided to send it back.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: ReRunKate, 
  • Rose Valley, Pa
  • Interactive Laptop - Great!

  • Well constructed, very colorful, sounds are catchy, and complicated enough so that the learning can continue for quite awhile.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2012
  • Reviewer: TJ, 
  • Macon, GA
  • Grandson loves his "computer"

  • My grandson really enjoys the variety of this "computer". He's also thrilled that he can touch the keyboard since mommy and daddy say no to touching their keyboard. This gift is definitely worth the money it cost.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Sheryl, 
  • Falmouth, MA
  • A Winner!

  • I gave it to my 18 month-old grandson for Christmas along with a dozen other presents. This was the clear winner of the day! He ignored the others and continued to play with the laptop. He loved pressing all the buttons and listening to the music and information/stories he heard as a result.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: September 01, 2011
  • Reviewer: busy mom, 
  • Georgetown, KY
  • defective and cheap

  • My child finds the toy interesting but after a few months of light use several buttons have quit working and the rest will only work when the screen is in a certain position which is very frustrating for my child. It seems to me that it may have some sort of wiring problem. Just seems very cheaply made and I am suprised that one step ahead carries it becuase everything else i have ordered from here has been wonderful, and I order alot!! Bottom line it's a fun toy, but only when it works.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 17, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tired Bookreader, 
  • Grand Rapids MN
  • The Perfect Gift

  • This was a gift for a young man turning 1. He was constantly trying to type on his parents' keyboards. He opened this gift and never stopped playing with it. He loves opening and closing the laptop and the interactive components keep his attention. This is extremely durable...I cannot recommend it enough!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Crystal.aka.Mommy, 
  • Orlando, FL
  • Great toy computer

  • I bought this last Christmas for my 18 mo son. He has really gotten a lot of use out of it and it's still in perfect working order. He still enjoys playing with it and he just turned 2.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: Nana, 
  • NC
  • Cutie!

  • I bought this for my grandsons 18 mo. and 2 yrs.,it will work good for the car, traveling or for home use! Cute, bright colors, lots of music and sounds. Bought it on sale, but would have paid regular price too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: February 22, 2011
  • Reviewer: JM, 
  • Westchester, NY
  • Fun

  • My son loves to play with his laptop everyday. He likes all of the different sounds it makes. I wish it had a on/off button. It does turn on and off by opening and closing the screen, but if the screen is accidentally opened while it's packed away, it makes noise everytime a button is pressed.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 13, 2011
  • Reviewer: Oomie, 
  • Myersville,MD
  • Keeps an active toddler interested

  • My grandson is so happy with his very own little computer. Keeps him entertained. Love the lights and sounds. Very durable. Would buy it again.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Jody the Retailer, 
  • Fredericksburg, VA
  • great alternative

  • Our child is always wanting to play with our laptops and this is a chance for him to have his own. It took a few times to sit down with him and show him all the features but he now just walks right up and starts to play. The auto shutoff feature when the screen is folded down is wonderful. The mouse game of matching is our favorite.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tamtam, 
  • Paris, Texas
  • Fun, educational toy

  • My grandchild loves this laptop. It is easy to operate and it makes learning fun!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 03, 2011
  • Reviewer: Tsitsi, 
  • Omaha, NE
  • exceptional product

  • keeps our daughter very busy. we love it
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Nana, 
  • Colona, IL
  • Educational and Fun!

  • My grandson just loved this toy as well. Interactive & fun sounds as well as educational!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: Karen, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • Cute Laptop!

  • This is a fun little laptop and my son enjoys pushing the buttons and watching the screen light up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 27, 2010
  • Reviewer: yarn geek, 
  • Burnsville, MN
  • Our toddler loves this laptop!

  • Our son is 21-months old and got this laptop as a gift for Christmas. He loves this toy! It holds his attention with its bright, flashing screen and is educational as well. He loves to play with it in the car as well as at home. It seems to be well made, but we have only had it a couple of days. The sounds are interesting and are of a wide variety (so the sounds won't annoy parents as quickly!) Our only complaint is that while most of the sounds are at one relatively decent volume, the songs are played at a MUCH louder volume. And there is no volume control. Other than that, we are very happy with it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 13, 2010
  • Reviewer: tiredmomof2, 
  • London, UK
  • Well worth the money!

  • I bought this for my daughter when she was about 10 months, she showed very little interest in it until her younger brother began playing with it when he was 5 months old (she would have been 20 months then). My son LOVED it from the first time he laid eyes on it and for the last year or so it's gotten a LOT of play time from both of them. Excellent toy for button-lovers!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 118  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals