Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

184 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 184  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 07, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mick the Mom, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • Love this Bath Bag

  • This is my second bath bag. The first lasted 3 years and I finally ordered another one. It's easy for the kids to retrieve from the wall and empty. It's easy for me to put back on the wall. Holds SOOOO many toys which is my favorite part.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: Momof1, 
  • Upstate, NY
  • Works Great!

  • Love this bag! It installs so easy, holds bath toys with no problem and doesn't take up much room. Durable. I tried other holders before finding this one. Will work for multiple purposes when needed like beach and pool side. Great product!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 3 of 3 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: KCMomma, 
  • Florida
  • Great organizer!

  • Much bigger than expected! Design allows toys to dry well and very quickly. I did not try to use suction cups, just hung over shower head. Large opening allows kids to easily help with cleanup. Exceded expectations!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 03, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom of 2 Awesome Boys, 
  • Caldwell, NJ
  • Fantastic Tub Toy Organizer!

  • This organizer is bigger than I thought and it's super cute. I love it and drains really well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: August 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Julie, 
  • Colorado
  • Good choice

  • This is a great item. The only complaint I have is that the suction cups don't work very well, other than that we love it. It hold all my grandsons bath toys.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: July 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Anna, 
  • Sierra vista, AZ
  • Waste of money

  • This never stuck to the bathroom wall and became moldy. The toys are hard to get in and out for the little hands when it did stay up on the wall for five minutes.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 27, 2011
  • Reviewer: Toddler'sMommy, 
  • Birmingham, AL
  • Great way to drain the toys

  • Great way to drain all those bath toys. The suction cups don't hold all the toy weight that we have, BUT if you have a place to hang the bag, it works great to store the toys and let them dry out.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mr. Mason Head, 
  • PA
  • Great Organizer!

  • This is a great tool for keeping your shower clean and organized with all the baby toys. We store several small toys in this bag. It stays put and is easy to clean!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Molly the Mom, 
  • Muskegon, MI
  • It's really cute but not so useful!

  • We have the tub toy organizer in the bathtub. I love the way it looks - the bright colors and cute design. I do not like that it doesn't stick on the walls very well or that the string is too long to hang.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mickey the Mom, 
  • Houston, Texas
  • Bigger than I thought!

  • This product is a lot bigger than I thought! If your child has a lot of toys in the tub, this is the product for you! My 3-year-old daughter loves this bag so much, she also uses it to carry her toys while we are out and about. The designs are really cute. It's a nice looking bag.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 06, 2011
  • Reviewer: CMP, 
  • San Diego, CA
  • works great

  • kids need toys to play with in the bath,, it's just as simple as that but having toys all over makes bath time even more of a chor instead of pleasure and quality time together. I love this, we pick up together and I just hang it,, so easy!!!!!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: May 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: Betsy M, 
  • Long Grove, IL
  • Can't handle too much weight

  • Even though I have never had success with suction cups on anything in the tub, I gave in and bought this because I really wanted a way to contain toys, in the tub, suspended in the air for drainage. The suction cups just aren't powerful enough to hold a bag full of plastic bath toys. It constantly crashes to the floor of the tub and startles us... I've given up.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 15, 2011
  • Reviewer: Linda, 
  • Stuart, FL
  • Finally! Just what I needed!

  • Attractive and useful. Self-explanatory for small children.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 12, 2011
  • Reviewer: Grandmom, 
  • Egg Harbor Township, NJ
  • This is a great size & sanitary too.

  • I purchased this for my daughter/granddaughter. They are very pleased with this product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: April 05, 2011
  • Reviewer: dana, 
  • michigan
  • Love this!

  • great product! wish it was just a little bigger. has been a great help during bathtime! daughter loves to help put toys away.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: kaye, 
  • Greenville, NC
  • easy

  • easy
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: crankyangel102, 
  • Rialto CA
  • Great bath storage

  • Fits alot of toys and suctions well.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 1 Star Review
  • Date: March 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: Lucysmom, 
  • Highlands, New Jersey
  • I would not buy again

  • The bag is too heavy for the suction cups to stay attached to the wall, so you cannot hang the product. I had to hook to the faucet to hang.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: March 14, 2011
  • Reviewer: Chanelle, 
  • Reno, NV
  • Works great

  • It's nice because other than the front it's all mesh so no water gets trapped in it.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Gadget friendly mom, 
  • Chicago, IL
  • Not compatable with textured tile

  • This bag would be great except we have textured tile around our tub so it doesn't stick with the suction cups. For a little while, we had it hanging from the window, but it kept getting in the way. We still use it to keep the toys together and find that the bag has held up well (3 years so far).
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 184  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals