Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

26 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 26  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: September 27, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ruth, 
  • Seattle, WA
  • Useful

  • Great to separate diapers, clothes, wipes etc in diaper bag
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2012
  • Reviewer: City Mom, 
  • NYC
  • Perfection!

  • I use the larger size as a diaper bag now that my son is older. It fits neatly into his toddler sized back pack and he carries it himself. They also wash well. I have washed mine serveral times.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 18, 2012
  • Reviewer: Pam, 
  • Weastern massachusetts
  • Great to organize

  • You are able to view contents and store items in an organized manner.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: Arlington Mom, 
  • Arlington, VA
  • So Handy I keep buying more

  • I bought one set of 3 to see how well they were made and if I would use them. I have since bought two more sets to keep all the small parts of my son's toys together. I love the fact that they each have a small clip on the bag that you can clip to a toy or toybox with handles to keep them from wandering around the house.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: LivyTivy, 
  • Hampton, VA
  • Pretty Awesome

  • These little tote bags are pretty awesome. My daughter is 15 months and I am so over carrying a diaper bag. These work perfectly for carrying her stuff in my purse. I use the small one for her snacks and the medium-size one for her diapers, wipes and changing pad. They all fit perfectly! I gave the large one to my husband; it's rather large. The clamps are a little flimsy so I don't think they will endure for the long haul. If they break, I'll probably use large key rings. But for now, I am a happy camper.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: Lisa_WI, 
  • La Crosse, WI
  • Great Item

  • The carbiners on these zippered bags make the product perfect for organizing toys or supplies in the diaper bag or in a quiet-time tote bag for toddlers.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 30, 2011
  • Reviewer: Disappointed, 
  • Southern California
  • Not what I thought I was ordering

  • The items were not exactly what I was looking for. From the description it was hard to tell. Since I haven't taken them out the wrapping I prefer not to comment on the product.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 2 Star Review
  • Date: September 20, 2011
  • Reviewer: sr, 
  • palo alto ca
  • not very useful

  • These bags are not stiff at all. They are basically mesh laundry bags that are being repurposed for diaper bag re org. But they would be more useful if they are stiff on one side and white mesh see through on the other side. Anything you put into them just folds in on itself.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 24, 2011
  • Reviewer: msjuan, 
  • Yorba Linda, CA
  • Versatile

  • Use them for toddler snacks, toys w/parts, wet bathing suit, and toiletries for after being at pool/beach. Love that they have a clip, makes it easier to attach and find. They are very durable in that, I packed snacks night before and our 65lb dog got into the snacks without damaging or tearing the bag.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: HoosierMama72, 
  • Indiana
  • disappointing

  • Bought 2 sets of these. My girls are 1 and 3. I was hoping to use the medium size mesh bags as an on the go diaper & wipes holder. Ideally, I would like to be able to stuff in my purse or hook onto the stroller for outings. Was disappointed b/c one carabiner was missing from 1 set?.but then soon discovered they are too small to hook on the stroller. In fact, I can't see that these carabiners are big enough to hook on anything! Make the carabiners BIGGER!!! I like the concept, and the eco-friendly use, but it really didn't work for me. Small bags are too small. Medium bags didn't work for my needs. Might use big bags for change of clothes or toys in car.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 29, 2011
  • Reviewer: JLMommy, 
  • Linden, MI
  • Keeps Diaper Bag Organized

  • I purchased these to help organize my diaper bag for a trip to Florida. It worked great in the airport to separate items for security. I used the smallest for snacks, medium for a few diapers/wipes and the large to hold bottles/formula. The medium was perfect size; large a bit big and small a bit small for me.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Mom of two young boys, 
  • Houston, TX
  • Nice organizing bags

  • Helps organize my diaper bag. My MIL uses hers to help with traveling.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 25, 2010
  • Reviewer: MKRina, 
  • Oceanside, CA
  • Great packing tool for any bag

  • These soft mesh bags with attached carabiners are great for packing all kinds of things you need on a daily basis in a diaper bag or when traveling on an airplane. You can pack them inside or clip them outside on another bag if you need something really handy. I like that they are white and will coordinate with anything. Large one is great for a change of baby clothes, plus a hat, sweater and shoes. The medium fits a lot too. I like the small one for packing baby socks and headbands or toiletries. I do not recommend this for liquids as it is mesh not plastic. The mesh fabric is nice because you can somewhat see the contents inside.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 19, 2010
  • Reviewer: n/a, 
  • PA
  • Great for Organizing

  • These bags are great for keeping the diaper bag organized.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 13, 2010
  • Reviewer: mupt02, 
  • Colorado
  • Very Helpful

  • These were a great addition to the diaper bag. They make it so much easier to find all those little things that always get lost at the bottom of the bag - medicines, snack, binkies. Wonderful for organization!!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2010
  • Reviewer: Brianna, 
  • Utah
  • Love, Love, Love these!

  • These bags are great for organizing my diaper bag. I put creams, lotions and sanitizer in the little one. I put diapers and wipes in the medium one. I love that I can grab the bag with diapers and run to the changing room without dragging the whole bag.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2010
  • Reviewer: Midwest Mom, 
  • Midwest
  • LUV THESE BAGS!

  • These bags are versatile and so useful. I put a few diapers and travel wipes in one, toys in another, and mommy stuff in the third one. When I don't want to bring the whole diaper bag I just grab the mesh bag with the supplies I need, throw them in my purse and go. They keep things organized and make switching bags a breeze. I'm ordering more for use all around the house and car. I can think of a million ways these will be helpful!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 18, 2010
  • Reviewer: eleija08, 
  • San Antonio, Tx
  • Love 'em

  • Really keeps my diaper bag and luggage when traveling organized!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 04, 2009
  • Reviewer: Timmy's mom, 
  • Boston, MA
  • Great for air travel

  • I bought 2 sets of these sacks for a 13 hr flight with my 10 month old to make organization of diapers, toys, bottles, food etc on the plane easier. Having just returned from the trip, i can say these pouches were very helpful. Given how hard it is to access gear in the limited space on an airplane, these totes made it easy to pull out what i needed fromt eh diaper bag instead of spilling out all of the contents. I used the bag hooks to hang the totes off of the airplane seat pocket, giving me instant access to my diaper changing kit, food, etc.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: September 24, 2009
  • Reviewer: mom on the go, 
  • Sterling Heights, MI
  • great convenience and organization

  • I use the smaller ones to organize diapering products. The larger one holds my cameras and carriers and any other essentials for a trip and nicely clip outside of diaper bags when the diaper bag is already full.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 26  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851