Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

69 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 24 of 69  View All


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 07, 2012
  • Reviewer: Tricia, 
  • Long Island, NY
  • Great bowls

  • Bowls are sturdy and wash well in the dishwasher. Nice size for kids portion, not too big, not too small. Straw gets my kids to drink the cereal milk every time. I never put anything hot in them and I don't think I would being that they are plastic. The price is right too!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 17, 2012
  • Reviewer: Ronda, 
  • NJ
  • No more crying over spilled milk.

  • My 2 1/2 year old always makes a mess when she drinks the milk after finishing her cereal. Not anymore. My 7 year old loves it, too.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 15, 2012
  • Reviewer: Mima, 
  • SC
  • different patterns

  • Great--all grandkids use--even teens--need dish patterns for teens boys and girls
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 05, 2012
  • Reviewer: Sarah, 
  • Philadelphia
  • Love these bowls

  • I got these bowls 2 weeks ago after my many messy mornings with my son trying to drink his cereal milk from the bowl (22 months old). So far, these are great. They seem like they will hold up well. He LOVES to use the straw! We had some minor issues with shipping, but one call to customer service had it all straightened out. CS was very nice and helpful.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 04, 2012
  • Reviewer: Cancun Jen, 
  • Stamford, CT
  • Kids of all ages love them!

  • I bought these for my 3 year olds birthday party to put in the kids goody bags along with some penny candy and small toys. All the moms have since told me how much their kids love these sippy bowls for cereal or soup! Great product at a great price!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: March 26, 2012
  • Reviewer: Dottie, 
  • Magalia, CA
  • Very Happy to find these bowls

  • Had to have these for my grandkids...they are great!!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 31, 2012
  • Reviewer: RD, 
  • Ashland MA
  • My granddaughters love them

  • Fast delivery. Six different colors would have been better. Kids love drinking the milk after eating their cereal
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: December 21, 2011
  • Reviewer: food savvy mom, 
  • Heber, Utah
  • Great product

  • This worked well to encourage my children to eat a variety of soups that they were not to keen to try.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: December 19, 2011
  • Reviewer: sillyricki, 
  • Queens, NY
  • Perfect

  • I bought these to encourage cheerful participation in breakfast - it works :)
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: August 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: MCB, 
  • New Rochelle, NY
  • Great Bowls

  • These bowls are great. My toddlers love to eat cereal now. With a regular bowl every time they would try to drink the milk everything would just fall right out and it would be so messy. With this bowl when they want to drink the milk all the do is use the built-in straw. No more melt-downs.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 25, 2011
  • Reviewer: geegee, 
  • tx
  • love it

  • I saw them at grandkids house and saw that they ate more with these bowls
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 28, 2011
  • Reviewer: Proud mother of 2, 
  • Ann Arbor, MI
  • Great invention!

  • I love this bowls because my kids (2 and 4) love to eat a lot of mashed up soups and this made for an easier and not so messy time at the table. We have been using them for a month now and I have no complains. I would have liked a smaller version because the portion is too big for my children but if the bowl is only half way full then we are avoiding accidental spilling and that is good.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: May 10, 2011
  • Reviewer: Kristy, 
  • New York
  • This product is great!

  • I use these bowls everyday! They are great for cereal, and my boys love them.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: May 09, 2011
  • Reviewer: SandyBild, 
  • Mundelein, IL
  • Kids Love These

  • My kids really enjoy eating cereal or canned fruit from this bowl and then drinking either their milk or fruit juice. It's alot cleaner than having them tip the bowl and spilling all over themselves or the table and floor.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: April 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: Super Shopping Mom, 
  • JBLM, Washington
  • I would buy again

  • Son loves these, and so does my husband, it was a great buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 16, 2011
  • Reviewer: earl, 
  • Camp Hill, PA
  • Sip-A-Bowl 6-Pack by Arrow Plastic

  • This a great product for use with toddlers. I high recommed them for this use.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: February 02, 2011
  • Reviewer: Phillipa, 
  • New York City
  • Love these!

  • Use these everyday with my 3 children. They are practical and fun. My kids drink all their milk with their cereal. I would have liked some "girl" colors as well, but I'm still very happy.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 26, 2011
  • Reviewer: ann, 
  • jackson, ms
  • Love these bowls!

  • My kids love these bowls. Bought mainly for cereal and now they drink their milk without wasting it!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: January 04, 2011
  • Reviewer: Dooinok, 
  • Springfield, MO
  • Great bowl for the grandchildren

  • The perfect bowls for our grandchildren. They always ask for these bowls when visiting.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 05, 2010
  • Reviewer: Terri the granny, 
  • Harrisburg, PA
  • Great for soup & cereal

  • My grandchildren use them for soup and cereal. Its a great way for them to drink the milk and broth.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 24 of 69  View All

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851