Reviews

  • Average Review Rating: No Rating
  • Lowest Rating: No Rating
  • Highest Rating: No Rating

10 Reviews


Showing Reviews 1 - 10 of 10


  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: November 13, 2010
  • Reviewer: Texas Mom, 
  • Spring, Tx
  • Just What I Needed

  • Just what I needed to clear up all the clutter the cords created behind my computer. Now my two year old doesn't mess with them and there are no more stray cords for me to trip over.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: March 09, 2009
  • Reviewer: tall.ash, 
  • Colorado
  • Too expensive...

  • It's nice to have all of our cords wrapped up so our baby isn't as tempted by them. However, [$] for a piece of plastic tubing is a little excessive. [...]...although, it is nice that it comes in white and blends into the walls.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: January 23, 2009
  • Reviewer: happy mom, 
  • brooklyn ny
  • good clean up

  • this product helps to gather some of the clutter caused by all the computer lines! Makes it much neater!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 18, 2008
  • Reviewer: Christy, 
  • Pittsburgh
  • This really works!

  • We had the mess of wires behind the entertainment center for all of the electronic equipment. This tube really does do the trick of tidying it all up. It is a bit challenging to organize all the wires in it, but once you have it done, it really looks neat. It's still possible for a curious child to get into some trouble since all he would have to do is pull on the tube, but the wires are no longer exposed, greatly reducing the temptation and hazard.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: October 10, 2008
  • Reviewer: Meg, 
  • Saskatchewan
  • Awesome

  • This is a great product to organize all the cords. I use it in the living room to conceal all the cords hanging from our flat screen, which is hung on the wall. The only bad thing is it looks like a vacuum hose hanging down from behind the tv.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 1 of 1 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: July 30, 2008
  • Reviewer: Bishop's Mom, 
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Ok, but not for what we wanted...

  • We bought this for our living room and we must have too many thick wires between the DLP projector & the surround sound system because this was definitely not large enough. The picture makes it look way larger than it really is. We're using it just to use it on some wires in the living room now, but we would need a few more to contain everything completely.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 3 Star Review
  • Date: June 29, 2008
  • Reviewer: married to the military, 
  • Fort Riley, KS
  • pretty good

  • did the job to cover up some cords, but the cost is to high for a long piece of plastic
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: June 18, 2008
  • Reviewer: mommy of three boys, 
  • san antonio texas
  • buy more then one

  • I bought one to try it out to see if I would like it,and I love it so I just bought more. It makes everything look so neat. Great buy!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 4 Star Review
  • Date: June 26, 2007
  • Reviewer: mayfiel511, 
  • NY,NY
  • Great product

  • What can I say? I'll be buying more.
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 0 of 0 people found this review helpful
  • 5 Star Review
  • Date: July 05, 2006
  • Reviewer: Laura, 
  • Wellesley, MA
  • This product is fabulous. ...

  • This product is fabulous. Not only did it keep any of my kids from exploring the cords, but we recently got an adventurous puppy who won't get tangled or hurt in the wires too. I am buying more for my mother's house and my friend's house today, too! Highly recommended!
    • Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
    • 2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Showing Products 1 - 10 of 10

Back to Item Page

Write Your Own Review

Get the latest news, offers and exclusive promotions. 
  Sign Up
Security Seals

For two decades, parents have trusted One Step Ahead to bring them quality, innovative baby products. Unlike other baby companies, we pre-test everything we sell, from state-of-the-art strollers and car seats to medical-grade breast pumps and proven potty training aids. We only bring you the best baby gear and accessories all approved by our real-life Parents Panel.

Whether you're looking for designer crib bedding or top-performing baby slings, carriers, or teething aids, you'll find them here, along with a thoughtful selection of educational baby and toddler toys. When we can't find products that meet our standards, we create our own. See our exclusive baby clothes, diaper bags, baby bath supplies, and unique, personalized baby gifts.

We're more than a source for unique, hard-to-find baby products. We bring you the latest information on baby care, real customer baby product reviews, and more. If you're expecting, be sure to create your personal baby registry. And what fun: visit our baby shower idea center for baby shower games, invitations, favors, themes, and planning tips!

Welcome to the world of One Step Ahead!

Find thoughtfully selected products at One Step Ahead to help you and your baby...every step of the way!
Shop Online or Call 1-888-557-3851